Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Clash - Super Black Market Clash (CD)

Clash - Super Black Market Clash (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Entertainment Weekly (12/10/93, 78) - "...Sifting through noodling to get to songs this good [like '1977,' 'Robber Dub'] is worth it..." - Rating: B+
Q (11/93, p.142) - 3 Stars - Good - "...there's little that dispels The Clash's awesome aura..."
Alternative Press (3/00, pp.74-5) - 4 out of 5 - "...contains the flipsides of nearly every Clash single...for non-completists..."
Melody Maker (12/18/93, p.31) - "...compiles many of The Clash's flips and obscurities and it's awesome...."
Disc 1
1. 1977
2. Listen
3. Jail Guitar Doors
4. City of the Dead, The
5. Prisoner, The
6. Pressure Drop
7. 1-2 Crush on You
8. Groovy Times
9. Gates of the West
10. Capital Radio Two
11. Time Is Tight - (TRUE instrumental)
12. Justice Tonight / Kick It Over
13. Robber Dub
14. Cool Out, The
15. Stop the World
16. Magnificent Dance, The
17. This Is Radio Clash
18. First Night Back in London
19. Long Time Jerk
20. Cool Confusion
21. Mustapha Dance
Musical Style: Hard Rock, Punk, Rock & Roll, British Punk, Dance-Rock
Sub-Genre: Rock & Roll/Roots, Hard Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Columbia Records/Sony
Musical Artist: Clash
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 25, 2000
TCIN: 13038979
UPC: 074646389522
Item Number (DPCI): 244-20-1266
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.