product description page

Classical Piano Solos, First Grade (Paperback)

Classical Piano Solos, First Grade (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

(Willis). 18 original pieces from the masters! The Classical Piano Series was compiled to correlate loosely with the Modern Course method and can be used to supplement any teaching method or situation. Features a mix of well-known pieces such as "Arietta" (Grieg), "Prelude in E Minor" (Chopin), and "Gymnopedie No. 1" (Satie) as well as lesser-known gems like Rebikov's "The Music Lesson," Kullak's "The Ghost in the Fireplace" and Carreno's "Berceuse."
Number of Pages: 23
Genre: Music
Sub-Genre: Genres + Styles / Classical
Series Title: John Thompson's Modern Course for the Piano
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
Language: English
Street Date: January 1, 2016
TCIN: 51171924
UPC: 9781480344914
Item Number (DPCI): 248-17-1842
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.