Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Cliff Martinez - Drive (Ost) (CD)

Cliff Martinez - Drive (Ost) (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Nightcall
2. Under Your Spell
3. Real Hero - (featuring Electric Youth)
4. Oh My Love - (featuring Katyna Ranieri)
5. Tick of the Clock
6. Rubber Head
7. I Drive
8. He Had a Good Time
9. They Broke His Pelvis
10. Kick Your Teeth
11. Where's the Deluxe Version?
12. See You in Four
13. After the Chase
14. Hammer
15. Wrong Floor
16. Skull Crushing
17. My Name on a Car
18. On the Beach
19. Bride of Deluxe
Musical Style: Soundtracks, Ambient Pop, Indie Electronic
Sub-Genre: Film Music
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Lakeshore/Red
Musical Artist: Cliff Martinez
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 27, 2011
TCIN: 13671814
UPC: 780163423228
Item Number (DPCI): 244-21-9290
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.