Clinique Perfectly Happy Perfume Spray Set - 3pc/4.54oz - Ulta Beauty

Clinique Perfectly Happy Perfume Spray Set - 3pc/4.54oz - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 4Clinique Perfectly Happy Perfume Spray Set - 3pc/4.54oz - Ulta Beauty - image 2 of 4Clinique Perfectly Happy Perfume Spray Set - 3pc/4.54oz - Ulta Beauty - image 3 of 4Clinique Perfectly Happy Perfume Spray Set - 3pc/4.54oz - Ulta Beauty - image 4 of 4
Clinique Perfectly Happy Perfume Spray Set - 3pc/4.54oz - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 4
$69When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • A trio of Clinique Happy™ fragrance favorites. A $108.50 value.
  • Layer on the happiness with Clinique Happy™ Perfume and Body Cream.
  • Interplays fresh, vibrant notes with soft, sensual ones.
  • Fragrance notes: ruby red grapefruit, bergamot, and spring mimosa.
  • Includes travel-friendly Purse Spray.

Specifications

Scent: Fresh, Floral
Number of Pieces: 3
Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes
Includes: Perfume, Mini Parfum, Body Lotion
Beauty Purpose: Fragrance
TCIN: 86766941
UPC: 192333141472
Item Number (DPCI): 342-04-6331
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Clinique’s Perfectly Happy Set. A hint of citrus. A wealth of flowers. A mix of emotions. Fragrance favorite Clinique Happy™ interplays fresh, vibrant notes—ruby red grapefruit, bergamot—with soft, sensual ones—Hawaiian wedding flower, spring mimosa.
Clinique Happy™ Body Cream is rich, soothing, and an all-over treat for skin. Leaves skin lusciously soft, lightly fragranced. Travel-friendly purse spray lets you take happiness anywhere.


Free Of
Paraben-free, Phthalate-free.


Set Includes
Clinique Happy™ Perfume Spray, 1.7oz/50ml
Clinique Happy™ Body Cream, 2.5oz/75ml
Clinique Happy™ Perfume Spray, 0.34oz/10ml

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.165 inches length x 9.291 inches width x 7.874 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.228 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.0 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
50% would recommend
4 recommendations

Old perfume

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stacil - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
This perfume smelled old. what a waste of money. Will buy at boscovs next time
Did you find this review helpful?

The perfect 3

5 out of 5 stars
Peach - 29 days ago
I like that all three came together. The large bottle of perfume and lotion for at home to us and the small perfume spray for travel.
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kristina - 1 month ago
love this scent, it's an older scent but still relevant
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Me - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Smells so good, love it
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh and clean and nice sizes

5 out of 5 stars
Natalie - 1 month ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Very good product!
Did you find this review helpful?

Rancid

1 out of 5 stars
Kait823 - 1 month ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
The smaller perfume in this set was rancid. I sprayed it on me one day and couldn't stand the smell, it was definitely old and rancid. Ulta customer service would not refund me for the kit so I have to return the entire kit back to the store. I am upset I don't get to enjoy any of the products in this kit because one of them was bad.
Did you find this review helpful?

I will definitely be buying this every year!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Shari - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I bought it for my daughter and she loved mine so I bought it for her this year!
Did you find this review helpful?

Unattractive lemon scent

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LakersFan1118 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The scent is too light and citrusy. There are no other noticeable scents other than citrus. Definitely not what I would consider an attractive scent.
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible

1 out of 5 stars
Petra - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://www.clinique.com/
This scent was not for me. Neither is the customer service.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the price too

5 out of 5 stars
Joanne - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
.
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy this product again.

5 out of 5 stars
Carla - 3 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I like a clean scent and Happy by Clinique is nice.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Clinique

5 out of 5 stars
Claudia - 3 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Love the smell! Very fresh, lemony almost!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads