Loading, please wait...

Cold War Kids - This Will All Blow Over In Time (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Downtown Records

Musical Artist: Cold War Kids

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 54232758
UPC: 602577160295
Item Number (DPCI): 244-15-3823


Disc 1
1. Hang Me Up to Dry
2. We Used to Vacation
3. Hospital Beds
4. I've Seen Enough
5. Something Is Not Right With Me
6. Louder Than Ever
7. Royal Blue
8. Audience of One
9. Miracle Mile
10. Lost That Easy
11. All This Could Be Yours
12. First

Disc 2
1. Vacation in Chicago
2. First [Demo]
3. Opium Tea
4. Goodnight Tennessee
5. Coffee Spoon
6. Minimum Mistake
7. In Harmony in Silver
8. Quiet, Please!
9. Expensive Tastes
10. Romance Languages No. 1
11. Fashionable
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.