Coleman Airbed 14" Rechargeable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen

Coleman Airbed 14" Rechargeable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 1 of 4Coleman Airbed 14" Rechargeable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 2 of 4Coleman Airbed 14" Rechargeable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 3 of 4Coleman Airbed 14" Rechargeable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 4 of 4
Coleman Airbed 14" Rechargeable Air Mattress with Built in Pump - Queen - image 1 of 4
$132.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Rechargeable built-in pump inflates air bed in less than 4 minutes and can be removed while bed is in use to inflate other items
  • Pump has a lithium-ion battery and USB for easy charging anytime
  • Extra height makes getting in and out of bed easier (14 in. height)
  • Antimicrobial sleep surface resists odor, mold, mildew, and fungus
  • Double Lock™ valve stops air from escaping when pump is removed; AirTight® system is factory tested to be leak-free and comes with 1-year warranty
  • Comfortstrong™ coils offer better support for a good night’s sleep

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 14 Inches (H) x 60 Inches (W) x 78 Inches (D)
Weight: 14.77 Pounds
Holds up to: 600 Pounds
Dimensions (Packed): 13.5 Inches (H) x 15 Inches (W) x 8.7 Inches (D)
Air pump type: Electric Pump
Height Type: Double High
Inflation Time: 4 Minutes
Includes: Storage Bag, Built-In Pump
Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85767081
UPC: 076501247930
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-3709
Origin: Imported

Description

Sleep soundly outside with the Coleman® SupportRest™ rechargeable double-high air beds. Camping in the backyard or at the campground? The SupportRest™ Double-High Rechargeable Air Bed, Queen inflates in less than 4 minutes with the built-in pump. Plus, the pump includes a rechargeable lithium-ion battery and USB for easy charging even while you're asleep. Getting in and out of the bed is easy because of the extra height. The antimicrobial sleep surface resists odor, mold, mildew, and fungus for peace of mind. Thanks to the Double Lock™ valve that stops air from escaping when the pump is removed and the factory-tested AirTight® system, the air bed is leak-free. When it’s time for bed, the Comfortstrong™ coils offer better support for a good night’s sleep.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.7 inches length x 15 inches width x 13.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 14.77 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.7 out of 5 stars with 6 reviews

Affordable, but definitely not durable!

1 out of 5 stars
Charen - 1 month ago
originally posted on coleman.com
We purchased a Coleman support rest air mattress on 09/16/22 to use at our new home that was purchased on 09/16/22 we visit our home four times a month and sleep on the mattress eight times a month as we only stay the weekend before returning to our apt. On 12/24/22 the mattress started leaking air. This isn't acceptable!!!!
1 reply from Outdoor & Recreation team - 1 month ago
Hello, Charen. Thank you for contacting Coleman, The Outdoor Company, and for taking the time to share your experience on our Coleman® SupportRestTM Double-High Rechargeable Air Bed, Queen. We feel bad because the bed has begun to leak air. Thank you for informing us of this. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we may have given you. We ardently pursue such customer satisfaction by consistently enhancing our services. We always make sure that customer feedback and concerns are shared as we search for ways to enhance our products and services. You may also visit the Coleman website if you have any further questions or concerns about your product. By clicking on the question mark logo in the upper right corner, then selecting "contact us," you will be directed to our contact us web form. Have a great day, and thank you so much!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great bed

5 out of 5 stars
Medrose - 5 months ago
originally posted on colemancanada.ca
Stayed inflated and was comfortable. Love the rechargeable pump and easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?

Queen Size rechargeable air bed

5 out of 5 stars
nadada - 6 months ago
originally posted on coleman.com
Finally an air bed that stays inflated!!! I can count on Coleman for all my camping needs!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Piece of junk.

1 out of 5 stars
Mo Moson - 6 months ago
originally posted on coleman.com
Leaked / Deflated immediately. Was totally unusable.
1 reply from Outdoor and Recreation team - 6 months ago
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out to us and taking the time to provide feedback on our Coleman SupportRest™ Double-High Rechargeable Air Bed, Queen. We're sorry to hear that your airbed is continuously deflating and has a leak. We apologize for your negative experience with our product. We work passionately to achieve such satisfaction from our customers by continuously improving our products and services. As we are looking for ways to better our product and service, we always ensure that consumers' feedback and concerns are shared with the concerned department. Also, please be advised that your Airbed has a 1-year limited warranty. If you have any questions regarding the warranty or would like to obtain warranty service, please contact us, so we can determine the best resolution.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Mattress

5 out of 5 stars
Nadja M. - 8 months ago
originally posted on coleman.com
Easy to use and comfortable. I also like the fact that it has a built in pump that is battery powered and no electricity needed so it perfect for camping.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads