Coleman Kompact 20 Degree Sleeping Bag - Blue

Coleman Kompact 20 Degree Sleeping Bag - Blue - image 1 of 4Coleman Kompact 20 Degree Sleeping Bag - Blue - image 2 of 4Coleman Kompact 20 Degree Sleeping Bag - Blue - image 3 of 4Coleman Kompact 20 Degree Sleeping Bag - Blue - image 4 of 4
Coleman Kompact 20 Degree Sleeping Bag - Blue - image 1 of 4
$99.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Stay warm in temperatures as low as 20°F
  • Coletherm™ Max premium and lightweight fill provides better heat retention with less weight and allows bag to pack easily into stuff sack
  • Compressible stuff sack with side straps that can be cinched to compress the bag; compact size packs up smaller than traditional Coleman® sleeping bags (9.8 x 9.8 x 15.7 in.)
  • Thermolock™ draft tube prevents heat loss through the zipper
  • ZipPlow™ patented zipper for snag-free opening and closing
  • Comfort Cuff™ patented design provides soft protection and comfort around face

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 75 Inches (L), 33 Inches (W)
Weight: 2.32 Kilograms
Dimensions (Packed): 25 Centimeter (W) x 40 Centimeter (L)
Sleeping Bag Style: Rectangle
Closure Type: Side Zipper
Recommended Capacity: 1 Person
Suggested Age: 18 Years and Up
Shell Material: Polyester
Liner Material: Polyester
Fill Material: 100% Polyester Fiber
Includes: Carrying Bag
Maximum User Height: 71 Inches
Lowest temperature rating Fahrenheit: 20
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash, Machine Dry
Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85767050
UPC: 076501168235
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-9524
Origin: Imported

Description

Get a sleeping bag that packs up small and keeps you warm with the Coleman® Kompact™ 20°F Rectangular Sleeping Bag. Thanks to Coletherm™ Max premium and lightweight fill, you’ll get better heat retention with less weight. The compressible stuff sack with cinchable side straps tightens the sleeping bag into a compact size making it easier to carry and store. You’ll stay warm throughout the night thanks to the Thermolock™ draft tube that prevents heat from escaping through the zipper—and with the ZipPlow™ zipper you get snag-free opening and closing every time. The Comfort Cuff™ design provides soft protection and comfort around your face as you fall asleep. When it’s time to pack up, the Roll Control™ design keeps your sleeping bag straight while you're rolling it and thanks to the Quick Cord™ tying system the bag stays securely rolled. After your last camping adventure of the season, place the sleeping bag in the washing machine so it’s good to go for next time. The Coleman® Kompact™ Rectangular Sleeping Bag is available in 20°F, 30°F, and 40°F for colder to milder temperatures.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 16 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.8 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews

Warm and cozy

5 out of 5 stars
hobsy - 1 year ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleeping bag was ordered for my 7 year old son. So far he's used it at sleepovers. We haven't tested colder, outdoor weather with it yet, but I know that it will keep him warm when we do. I do have some trouble rolling it back up neatly, but I think that's not the fault of the product. The colors are great and the fill has a good cushion to it. I'd recommend to others. I'll be purchasing one for my daughter in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Sleeping Bag ....but

4 out of 5 stars
South Texas Camper - 1 year ago
originally posted on coleman.com
Great sleeping bag, Roomy and will keep you toasty during those really cold nights in the mountains or desert. My only beef is why do the storage bags have to be so small. Trying to roll up the sleeping and get it back in the storage bag is virtually impossible using reasonable methods. The tie strings are under such great tension that I don't believe they will last very long. Hope I am wrong. How about a video on how to roll up the sleeping bag to a size that fits in the storage bag?
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Keeps the heat in

5 out of 5 stars
JDarnell - 1 year ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great sleeping bag. The outer bag it comes in makes it super easy to carry and great for when it comes time to store it. The sleeping bag itself has a great zipper that keeps heat in and glides smoothly when zipping and unzipping the bag. I’m 5’ 9” and this bag is long enough that I can get it up to my eyes when I’m inside of it. It does a great job at keeping the heat in which makes this sleeping a bag a necessity when sleeping in colder areas. There is a pocket at the chest with a Velcro closure that is great for stashing something small. Folding, rolling and putting is easy and only take a few minutes. Overall, this is a quality bag that will get a lot of uses out of it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love for backpacking!

5 out of 5 stars
DianaS - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a small compact sleeping bag great for camping, backpacking and keeping in your car. The material is great quality and durable. The zipper is very nice and easy to use. My husband is 6 feet tall and said he fits nicely. I love the color and that it’s rated for 20 degrees. I haven’t used it quite that low of weather but it’s great for camping in summer time. I would recommend it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product!

5 out of 5 stars
Britt T. - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Kompact 20°F Rectangle Sleeping Bag really helped me to have a comfy experience while camping out with my family. I love that it is soft, yet durable. It even helped my body to maintain a comfortable temperature while sleeping. I look forward to many more nights of camping out with my Kompact 20°F Rectangle Sleeping Bag.
Did you find this review helpful?

so comfortable sleeping bag

5 out of 5 stars
lhatzaw - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleeping bag is so soft and comfortable. My kids wanted to camp in our backyard and this sleeping bag is what we needed. This sleeping bag is 75 in X 33 in, easy to fold it and keep even in a small space.was perfect for my kids. The bag has a zip plow it is a patented zipper that prevents snags. Also, this bag has thermalock that reduces heat loss through the zipper. It is a lightweight sleeping bag that is easy to carry with you. My boys said they slept so well and were comfortable. And the most important that a sleeping bag is machine washable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Sleeping bag, too big for backpacking

5 out of 5 stars
Jessmarie24 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleeping bag is a perfect car camping bag! It's light enough and small enough to not take up a ton of space but definitely too big and heavy for backpacking if that's what you were going to use it for, you need a different bag. Love the color.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice sleeping bag

4 out of 5 stars
Ccs1688 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This seems like your average sleeping bag. The material looks durable and well made. It is a little thinner then I expected but since it says it’s good for down to 20 degrees there must be some sort of thermal protecting in the sleeping bag. We will have to see once it gets cooler how it hopes up to colder temperatures. All in all this is a nice sleeping bag that gets the job done.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Summer Sleeping Bag

4 out of 5 stars
Debrock69 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can tell the quality of this sleeping bag is good! Great materials and great ideas went into this bag. It is very small & lightweight, easy to unroll and roll up. Easy to use zipper and very soft material. Very easy to carry on long hikes and doesn't require much space to take along. I wish the pocket was bigger. All in all it's a very nice bag. I will definitely be trying it this winter.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable bag

5 out of 5 stars
Lmsell - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way the bag is able to stay put together. It's comfortable and warm it's definitely something I would take along and purchase more of for the rest of my family members. I would also recommend to friends and other family to purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lofty and retro Color and shape

5 out of 5 stars
HB MOM - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy with this Coleman sleeping bag. The mummy style bags we have were never my favorite so when I saw that this one came in a traditional rectangle shape I jumped right on it. For a 20° bag it is still very light weight. It is incredibly lofty and easy enough to put back in it stuff sack. I also am happy with the design of the stuff sack, the handle is sturdy. Retro color way reminds me of the camping I did in the 70’s with the family.
Did you find this review helpful?

Outstanding

5 out of 5 stars
BrentWB - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this sleeping bag a couple of weeks ago and I absolutely love it it keeps me warm and I flip it over and slept inside out and it kept me cool at night I've always loved the Coleman brand I highly recommend Coleman sleeping bag they are the best.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable, warm, compact

5 out of 5 stars
Perrymamma - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this sleeping bag! It comes in a really small, tight bag. It takes a little practice to get it back in after you've gotten it out, but it definitely can be done! The material is thick and comfortable. The zipper can be a little tricky since the material is so thick, but it does a really great job of keeping air out and keeping me warm. It is great sleeping bag that keeps you warm and is easy to pack in and out.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
MarBel25 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sleeping bag is very comfy. The zipper has something helps prevent it from getting caught and snagging the fabric. The sleeping bag lays flat while rolling, so it makes it easier to back in the carrying sack. It has a no tie cord which also makes it easier for packing. I love the color of it, too. I would definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Chuck74 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable and attractive sleeping bag. The zipper on this bag is amazing interlocks very well and prevents heat loss from inside the bag. The zipper is designed to not snag when zipping up and it works very well have not had any snags at all. Rolls back up after use easily. This bag is very warm. A great addition to any camping trip. Highly recommend this sleeping bag.
Did you find this review helpful?

This thing is unreal!!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have always used Coleman camping items. Our family camps alot and we are always trying new things and with kids needing new things. We were in desperate need of new sleeping bags so we tried the kompact sleeping bag. Great quality and seems very durable. I love all of the extra little features it has. This is by far my favorite sleeping bag. Will definitely be buying more.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads