Coleman Kompact 25 Degree Mummy - Blue - image 1 of 4Coleman Kompact 25 Degree Mummy - Blue - image 2 of 4Coleman Kompact 25 Degree Mummy - Blue - image 3 of 4Coleman Kompact 25 Degree Mummy - Blue - image 4 of 4
Coleman Kompact 25 Degree Mummy - Blue - image 1 of 4
$99.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Stay warm in temperatures as low as 25°F
  • Coletherm™ Max premium and lightweight fill provides better heat retention with less weight and allows bag to pack easily into stuff sack
  • Compressible stuff sack with side straps that can be cinched to compress the bag; compact size packs up smaller than traditional Coleman® sleeping bags (9.4 x 9 x 15.4 in.)
  • Semi-sculpted hood helps lock in heat
  • Thermolock™ draft tube prevents heat loss through the zipper
  • ZipPlow™ patented zipper for snag-free opening and closing

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 82 Inches (L), 32 Inches (W)
Weight: 1.58 Kilograms
Dimensions (Packed): 23 Centimeter (W) x 43 Centimeter (L)
Sleeping Bag Style: Mummy
Closure Type: Side Zipper
Recommended Capacity: 1 Person
Suggested Age: 18 Years and Up
Shell Material: Polyester
Liner Material: Polyester
Fill Material: 100% Polyester Fiber
Includes: Carrying Bag
Maximum User Height: 71 Inches
Lowest temperature rating Fahrenheit: 25
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash, Machine Dry
Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85767113
UPC: 076501168273
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-8993
Origin: Imported

Description

The Coleman® Kompact™ 25°F Mummy Sleeping Bag is designed to pack up small—freeing up storage and trunk space while keeping you warm without bulk. Thanks to Coletherm™ Max premium and lightweight fill, you'll get better heat retention with less weight. The compressible stuff sack with cinchable side straps tightens the sleeping bag into a compact size making it easier to carry and store. You’ll stay warm throughout the night with the semi-sculpted hood that helps lock in heat and the Thermolock™ draft tube that prevents heat from escaping through the zipper. Get snag-free opening and closing every time with the ZipPlow™ zipper design. After your last camping adventure of the season, place the sleeping bag in the washing machine for easy cleaning.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.25 inches length x 9.75 inches width x 16 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.3 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews

Cozy & Warm (Summer) Mountain Camping

5 out of 5 stars
Rae T - 6 months ago
originally posted on coleman.com
I get cold easy, even in warmer weather while camping. This bag kept me extreamly warm while in the mountains (night temp 36 F degrees). It's padded well and very cozy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Bag for a Child

5 out of 5 stars
txmomof3 - 1 year ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice bag for the price. It's definitely not something I'd take to Everest but it's a good bag for a child to go camping with. The color is nice. It packs up in the bag nicely and is a good weight. It's a little on the smaller size for an adult so definitely a child 8-15...or a smaller woman.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the product but...

4 out of 5 stars
Prycer - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the sleeping bag. It's a mummy style that keeps you warm. I love the two colors together. The hood part covers your head which is great when the Temps drop down. I haven't tried the sleeping bag past 40 degrees so I don't know if it keeps you warm at 25 degrees. The only thing I didn't like was the advertising cover to the sleeping bag. It was very cheap and didn't meet the Coleman brand. I wish that it didn't have this cover. Otherwise the sleeping bag is great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Sleeping Bag!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Mariea345 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great sleeping bag I like the way that the Compact 25F Mummy Sleeping Bag is made. I like that it will keep you warm for temps down to 25 degrees. I like that it comes with a carrying bag with a rain guard. I like that you have foot room in the this sleeping bag am 5'10" and sometime I am "hitting bottom with mummy bags and no room to move as muThe sleeping bag is has some extra room and you can use a blanket with it too. Last but not least the Compact Mummy Sleeping Bag is very comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Dan79 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally got to try this thing out. Went camping this weekend and didn't think I was gonna need it like that but it got pretty chilly. Kept me warm so night and very comfortable. Love the hood for extra warmth and kinda makes ya feel safe. Also love how easy it is to roll up and the compact size
Did you find this review helpful?

Very warm and compact

5 out of 5 stars
Amy7789 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently used the Coleman - Kompact™ 25°F Mummy Sleeping Bag on a weekend camping trip. The days are warm here right now but it still gets pretty low temperature wise at night especially camping near a lake. This sleeping bag kept me warm and comfortable each night of my camping trip. I love the fact of it being able to cover a good portion of my head for both warmth and its helps me a bit with anxiety. The zipper works amazingly, I didn't have it snag on the material once while zipping or unzipping it. The sleeping bag itself material wise felt so comfortable, soft and Satin like. When I was done with the sleeping bag I could put it back in its compact storage bag which saves alot of space ! Awesome sleeping bag all the way around!
Did you find this review helpful?

I am a very happy mummy

5 out of 5 stars
Moonwell - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this sleeping bag! Due to it arriving in the summer I have been testing it with Trying it in a walk-in freezer and honestly I stay very warm. I can't wait to try it out in the fall. The material is really nice and comfortable and I said earlier it holds heat in very well. I love the design of it in comparison to traditional sleeping bags
Did you find this review helpful?

Fantastic product

5 out of 5 stars
Dee74 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Kompact 25°F Mummy Sleeping Bag definitely lives up to it's name. Very comfortable, easy zip and unzip with the protection of the zipper getting stick . It definitely keeps you warm and I like the fact you can cover your head.
Did you find this review helpful?

Another Quality Product!

5 out of 5 stars
dawnda - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coleman you win again! Coleman is a name that has been trusted for ages! The Kompact 25 degree Mummy Sleeping Bag is no exception here! Quality, durable fabric, lightweight yet WARM! This Sleeping bag is SO comfortable!
Did you find this review helpful?

The PERFECT Sleeping bag!

5 out of 5 stars
Jenny52 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best sleeping bag I’ve ever had, hands-down and I say that as an avid camper. It really does retain the heat and the zipper is super smooth like butter. It packs away easily and is lightweight which is perfect when you’re going on treks. The overall quality is great which I expect nonetheless from Coleman. Very comfortable for multiple day camping trips, perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great sleeping bag!

5 out of 5 stars
Xaire14 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleeping bag is really good. First of all we slept outside in the backyard and made pretend to be camping in the backyard. This sleeping bag is great and keeps us warm. I was able to use it myself and then had my son used it the following day. Also love the colors and the material is super sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?

awesome product

5 out of 5 stars
pantherb - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really impressed with this sleeping bag, I never was interested in mummy sleeping bags, I am so happy to have got this one. I love how this sleeping bag feels, the material is so soft and love the colors. The zipper zips really well no snagging on material. I used this out in 35 F weather and kept really warm, maybe too warm, so I know it will work great in the 25F weather its for. I am 5 ft 8 in and have plenty of length room left, this sleeping bag will easily cover a 6 ft person, i love the top part where I can cover my head, my number 1 sleeping bag now. This sleeping bag has an inside bag to keep my phone in and a great bag for compressing it and masking easy packing on trips. very good material.
Did you find this review helpful?

Well constructed!

5 out of 5 stars
DadW2BoysInTexasa - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for one of my boys (7yr old) so obviously it fits him. I test it out and it just barely fits me (I'm 6'2")...This is a nice bag, not too heavy, not too light. Great for when we usually camp from a weather perspective. Pretty common that my son gets the zipper stuck on the fabric with normal bags...this one has a nice that at least after a few uses doesn't get caught easily. It comes with a stuff back but the only nit pick is that they branded it w/ product details on the outside which I'd rather not have.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great bag!

5 out of 5 stars
jasmyne84 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my second Coleman sleeping bag but I have lots of Coleman camping equipment. This bag is so comfy, warm and easy to use. The fabric cleans easy and works well for camping or just lounging around! My son loves it such he uses it to sleep with every night! Gotta love Coleman, can’t beat the affordability and quality!
Did you find this review helpful?

Affordable and durable

5 out of 5 stars
Ally80 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Coleman - Kompact™ 25°F Mummy Sleeping Bag was for an outdoor, weekend getaway and it was great because it kept me very warm and very easy to use. This Coleman - Kompact™ 25°F Mummy Sleeping Bag is made very well and was very reliable for me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lightweight and Warm

5 out of 5 stars
Cosiwanna - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my camper. We recently done away with the sleeper sofa. It was old and needed updated. Rarely does anyone go camping with us, So, sleeping bags were our solution. The Kompact™ 25°F Mummy Sleeping Bag has proven to be perfect! it id great for chilly nights on the floor or tent. The grand children love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads