Coleman Kompact 30 Degree Sleeping Bag - Lime Green

Coleman Kompact 30 Degree Sleeping Bag - Lime Green - image 1 of 4Coleman Kompact 30 Degree Sleeping Bag - Lime Green - image 2 of 4Coleman Kompact 30 Degree Sleeping Bag - Lime Green - image 3 of 4Coleman Kompact 30 Degree Sleeping Bag - Lime Green - image 4 of 4
Coleman Kompact 30 Degree Sleeping Bag - Lime Green - image 1 of 4
$84.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Stay warm in temperatures as low as 30°F
  • Coletherm™ Max premium and lightweight fill provides better heat retention with less weight and allows bag to pack easily into stuff sack
  • Compressible stuff sack with side straps that can be cinched to compress the bag; compact size packs up smaller than traditional Coleman® sleeping bags (9.4 x 9 x 15.7 in.)
  • Thermolock™ draft tube prevents heat loss through the zipper
  • ZipPlow™ patented zipper for snag-free opening and closing
  • Comfort Cuff™ patented design provides soft protection and comfort around face

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 75 Inches (L), 33 Inches (W)
Weight: 1.83 Kilograms
Dimensions (Packed): 23 Centimeter (W) x 24 Centimeter (L)
Sleeping Bag Style: Rectangle
Closure Type: Side Zipper
Recommended Capacity: 1 Person
Suggested Age: 18 Years and Up
Shell Material: Polyester
Liner Material: Polyester
Fill Material: 80% Polyester Fiber, 20% Polyester
Includes: Carrying Bag
Maximum User Height: 71 Inches
Lowest temperature rating Fahrenheit: 30
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash, Machine Dry
Warranty: 5 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85767046
UPC: 076501168259
Item Number (DPCI): 337-03-0125
Origin: Imported

Description

Get a sleeping bag that packs up small and keeps you warm with the Coleman® Kompact™ 30°F Rectangular Sleeping Bag. Thanks to Coletherm™ Max premium and lightweight fill, you’ll get better heat retention with less weight. The compressible stuff sack with cinchable side straps tightens the sleeping bag into a compact size making it easier to carry and store. You’ll stay warm throughout the night thanks to the Thermolock™ draft tube that prevents heat from escaping through the zipper—and with the ZipPlow™ zipper you get snag-free opening and closing every time. The Comfort Cuff™ design provides soft protection and comfort around your face as you fall asleep. When it’s time to pack up, the Roll Control™ design keeps your sleeping bag straight while you’re rolling it and thanks to the Quick Cord™ tying system the bag stays securely rolled. After your last camping adventure of the season, place the sleeping bag in the washing machine so it’s good to go for next time. The Coleman® Kompact™ Rectangular Sleeping Bag is available in 20°F, 30°F, and 40°F for colder to milder temperatures.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9 inches length x 9.75 inches width x 16 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.85 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews

Good bag

5 out of 5 stars
Twisted - 6 months ago
originally posted on coleman.com
Lightweight, easy to put in the convenient storage bag that came with bag. Zipper works great it has a rig so the zupper wont get caught in fabric.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Jade - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best sleeping bag I have ever used ! It's so big it covers my daughter's queen sized bed when it's fully open which yes you can do! The inside is not some itchy fleecy material. It's also really easy to roll back up and store. I absolutely love this sleeping bag.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Ang1964 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased with my Coleman Kompact sleeping bag. We went camping last weekend and i got to use my ew bag, i love it ,great quality material, perfect size and compact all in one. I will definately recommend to my family and friends. Thanks for the great product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Katscloset4 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is exactly the kind of sleeping bag I was looking for. It’s lightweight and super easy to roll back up and carry. It’s comfortable for chilly nights in the tent or cabin. Quality is what I would except from the Coleman brand. It also washed up nice after a weekend in the woods. There was no visible wear to it after coming out of the washing machine which is a plus. I’m sure I’ll get a lot of years of use out of the bag. Definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Durable

4 out of 5 stars
zachary69 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple weeks ago and used it on a camping trip. Held up very well and was very comfortable. Sleep was fine with it. Material is very durable and will keep you warm. Easy to roll up, stow away in the bag and pack into your car. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new sleeping bag for the outdoors weather.
Did you find this review helpful?

great sleeping bag

5 out of 5 stars
lovetanz - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great sleeping bag. I love the bright color too. This was actually easy to roll back up and put in the carry bag. I like how it has the little cords on the side, so when you fold it up the bag stays together while rolling. The zipper has a wider piece on it to prevent snagging while zipping. also the tie cord to help with packing. I was pretty excited I was able to get it back in the carry bag too. Made with soft material for the liner, very comfortable when the temperature dropped to 35 degrees too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Keeps You Warm

4 out of 5 stars
bossman22 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We camped out on one of the nights it hit 54 overnight. I get cold VERY easily. I wasn't expecting much but was quite surprised that I kept toasty all through the night. I have a tendency to get zippers that won't work but multiple pulls up and down led to no snags; zipper worked well. I found the material to be soft and durable to my tossing and turning during the night. I appreciate the softer material at the face most especially.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this sleeping bag!

5 out of 5 stars
Wanda318 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this sleeping bag for pretty much any purpose but I use it for when we have extra grandkids staying over or when we are going on trips and need more sleeping arrangements. It is so lightweight and compressible!! Fits easily into the bag with straps for very convenient traveling. You will stay warm, I promise but not get hot! It is perfect and cozy. My grandkids argue over who gets to use it!! Love the look and the size is great too.. I am 5'9" and I fit completely fine in it with room to go.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Sleeping Bag

5 out of 5 stars
Jenn42 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have several Coleman sleeping bags, which I've been very happy with, but was looking for a more compact bag and am happy to add this to my camping gear collection. The zippers and bag material seem to be good quality and it keeps me warm and comfortable. I am most impressed with how easily it is to roll back up into the stuff sack, which makes packing up a breeze.
Did you find this review helpful?

Affordable and comfy warm!

4 out of 5 stars
Jenn007 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleeping bag is very compact yet fluffs up to be comfy and cozy. It wasn’t super cold when I used it but it kept me warm in 50’s and 60’s. I would use this by the fire, camping for a shirt period or even tailgaiting
Did you find this review helpful?

Compact and lightweight. Adequate size.

5 out of 5 stars
69Pace - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This a quality, lightweight sleeping bag from a reputable camping brand. It was easy to take out of the stuff sack. It is of ample size not only when I am in it but also when completely opened (could easily be used as warm blanket). I am 6 ft. and I felt it covered me well. This bag has a couple of nice touches such as the Comfort Cuff at the top of edge of the bag so it feels comfortable on the face and the small inner pocket to keep valuables nearby. Although I was effortlessly able to roll the bag back up, the Quick Cord tying system did not work well for me. It was awkward to use and the bag felt loosely tied. Maybe with practice this will improve. The stuff sack and compression straps keep this bag compact which will be nice when backpacking or car camping and when storing it. I did not encounter any snags while zipping and unzipping. Granted, I only tested this at home while inspecting my bag before my camping trip in a few weeks. I also cannot attest to its capability to retain warmth at 30°F. Lastly, it is machine washable which I almost expect is these times.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very thoughtful design

5 out of 5 stars
Trojansam - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really thoughtful design features. The zipper mechanism is oversized to prevent snags. It has loops to keep the bag square while you're rolling it up. The sack has built in caps to help keep small as well. Overall really great design!
Did you find this review helpful?

So Compact!

5 out of 5 stars
Jenny O - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love how compact and portable this Coleman sleeping bag is. It is perfect for my backpacking trips as it’s very light as well. The material is great and I’ve been able to wash it quite easily.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great sleeping bag, can convert to a blanket too!

5 out of 5 stars
LiaK99 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely LOVE this design! Great synthetic sleeping bag with an extra tuft at the top for extra softness around your neck/head area. Big, red, easy pull zipper doesn't get material stuck in it and it has another zipper at the very end of the zipper line so you are given two ways to zip. The other sipper isn't the same type though, meant for a backup zipper option? The green one is a bright chartreuse lime shade with grey at the bottom where the Coleman logo goes. Can fully unzip, has pulla and anchors to hold a sleeping pad on the bottom of the sleeping bag too! Great stuff sack with added straps that connect to a top and bottom cover for the stuff sack and make it easier to further compress the bag. It arrives nearly folded inside stuff sack, but for synthetic bags, I much prefer stuffing bag inside as it reduces any creases and allows for a longer life in my opinion. This is a heavier bag, wouldn't take with me on a long trek but for car camping, it's a no brainer of a choice to go with this Coleman Kompact 30° sleeping bag!
Did you find this review helpful?

Sleeping bag

5 out of 5 stars
Metsrmc3 - 2 years ago
originally posted on coleman.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this sleeping bag for a camping trip for my grandchild. This has great features like keeping people warm during colder nights while camping. Love the colors and durability. I highly recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads