Collar Ruff Cat Costume - Orange - Hyde & EEK! Boutique™

Collar Ruff Cat Costume - Orange - Hyde & EEK! Boutique™ - image 1 of 3Collar Ruff Cat Costume - Orange - Hyde & EEK! Boutique™ - image 2 of 3Collar Ruff Cat Costume - Orange - Hyde & EEK! Boutique™ - image 3 of 3
Collar Ruff Cat Costume - Orange - Hyde & EEK! Boutique™ - image 1 of 3
$5When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Collar wrap cat Halloween costume
  • Made from a lightweight material
  • Orange mesh ruffles and shiny black flower-like piece
  • Hook-and-loop closure for a secure fit and easy on/off

Specifications

Holds up to: 20 Pounds
Closure Type: Hook and Loop
Intended Pet Type: Cat
Costume Theme: Seasonal Holiday
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Minimum Weight Capacity: 1 Pounds
Pets subtype: Pet Collar Wraps
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
TCIN: 84989752
UPC: 042607805299
Item Number (DPCI): 083-09-5286
Origin: Imported

Description

You’ll love showing off your cat’s regal side with this Collar Ruff Cat Costume from Hyde & EEK! Boutique™. Made from a lightweight material, this cat costume features a collar made of orange mesh ruffles and a black flower-like piece speckled with gold. Plus, the collar comes with a hook-and-loop closure for secure wear and easy on/off. You’ll absolutely love taking photos of your cat wearing this stylish collar costume.

Hyde & EEK! Boutique™: Thrilling delights. Curious oddities.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.88 inches length x 8.15 inches width x 8.67 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.03 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
85% would recommend
7 recommendations
value: 4.5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
style: 4.83 out of 5

Super cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Jojo - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
I got this for my puppy when she was smaller & it was amzingly cute. Now she's all grown up and does not fit in the collar anymore, but I still keep the collar just because it is too cute to throw away.
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable and didnt irritate cat.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SocialWorkGirl - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Omg the cat!! Our kitty loved her Halloween costume and wore it for days until we took it off. She didn’t even realize she had anything one, like other costumes as this one was velcroed around her neck. Adorable!!
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Adorable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Spooky Crab - 3 months ago
So cute!! My cat hates it but I’m not surprised
quality: 3 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute Collar

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lupita - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The closes thing to a Halloween costume my Salem will tolerate and it looks so cute on her. May not fit a small kitten.
quality: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Flat In Real Life

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Autumn Girl - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Unfortunately, the tulle is very thin, and even when separated it still looks flat. It does not appear as pictured. Magic of professional photography strikes again. Best to find it in store. Not worth purchasing online. Didn’t even try it on my cat. Returning it.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Butterfly - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. My fur baby loves it!
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Spicymarg123 - 5 months ago
So cute! My cat doesn’t even mind it, not too tight.
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jaymie - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
my cat doesn't hate it entirely and she looks so cute wearing it lol
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads