Loading, please wait...

Colton Dixon - The Calm Before the Storm (CD)

Colton Dixon - The Calm Before the Storm (CD) - image 1 of 1
Colton Dixon - The Calm Before the Storm (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Record label: Uni Dist Corp (Music)

Musical Artist: Colton Dixon

Software Format: CD

Street Date: September 11, 2015
TCIN: 50111069
UPC: 602537860777
Item Number (DPCI): 244-06-1703


Album: Calm Before The Storm • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Colton Dixon, Total Tracks: 10,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Limitless, Track Length: 4:60,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Never Gone, Track Length: 4:20,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: You Are, Track Length: 4:21,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Through All of It, Track Length: 3:40,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Where I End, Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: More of You (Pro_fitt remix), Track Length: 3:18,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Back to Life (Blrz remix), Track Length: 2:49,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Echo (Neon Feather remix), Track Length: 3:48,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Dare to Believe (Jsapp remix), Track Length: 3:47,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Anchor (Blrz remix), Track Length: 3:12

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.