product description page

Coming Home (Hardcover) (Marie Force)

Coming Home (Hardcover) (Marie Force) - image 1 of 1

about this item

The Treading Water Series, Book 4Ten years ago, their relationship was a scandal. Now it's forever. Readers who loved Reid and Kate in Marking Time wanted their happy ending. Here it is...The story left unfinished at the end of Marking Time picks up ten years later when Kate Harrington goes after the man she left behind when she set out to chase her dream of music superstardom. Now she has everything she ever wanted, except for the one thing she can't live without. What will Reid say when she shows up unannounced in St. Kitts, looking to reclaim their lost love? And what will Jack, Kate's father, say when he hears she's gone back to her first love, a man Jack once considered a friend? And what do you think will happen when Jill Harrington, Kate's sister, attorney and manager, faces off with Ashton Matthews, Reid's son, the same man who made life miserable for Kate many years ago? The sparks will fly when the Harrington, Matthews and O'Malley families gather in Nashville for a Christmas none of them will ever forget!While Coming Home is a stand-alone story, you will enjoy it more if you read Treading Water, Marking Time first and Starting Over first.The Treading Water Series Book 1: Treading Water Book 2: Marking Time Book 3: Starting Over Book 4: Coming Home
Number of Pages: 334.0
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Language: English
Series Title: Treading Water
Book format: Hardcover
Pricing Code - MMBV: S
Author: Marie Force
Publisher - MMBV: Htjb Inc
Street Date: December 8, 2015
TCIN: 51321025
UPC: 9781942295495
Item Number (DPCI): 248-19-0652

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.