Loading, please wait...

Control Denied - Fragile Art Of Existence (CD)

Control Denied - Fragile Art Of Existence (CD) - image 1 of 1
Control Denied - Fragile Art Of Existence (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Relapse

Musical Artist: Control Denied

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 26, 2010
TCIN: 78719584
UPC: 781676711826
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-9416


Disc 1
1. Consumed(7:25)
2. Breaking the Broken(5:40)
3. Expect the Unexpected(7:16)
4. What If…?(4:29)
5. When the Link Becomes Missing(5:15)
6. Believe(6:90)
7. Cut Down(4:50)
8. The Fragile Art of Existence(9:38)

Disc 2
1. Consumed (1999 demo)(6:39)
2. When the Link Becomes Missing (1999 demo)(5:19)
3. The Fragile Art of Existence (1999 demo)(9:30)
4. Breaking the Broken (1999 demo)(5:44)
5. Breaking the Broken (1999 demo with Chuck Schuldiner on vocals)(5:45)
6. Believe (1997 demo)(6:15)
7. What If…? (1997 demo)(4:27)
8. Cut Down (1997 demo)(5:10)
9. Tune of Evil (Chuck Schuldiner comedy demo)(3:14)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.