Cookie Sheet Warp Resistant Textured Steel - Made By Design™

Cookie Sheet Warp Resistant Textured Steel - Made By Design™ - image 1 of 3Cookie Sheet Warp Resistant Textured Steel - Made By Design™ - image 2 of 3Cookie Sheet Warp Resistant Textured Steel - Made By Design™ - image 3 of 3
Cookie Sheet Warp Resistant Textured Steel - Made By Design™ - image 1 of 3
$8When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Wedding Registry Favorites
Wedding Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • Warp resistant textured steel cookie sheet prevents corrosion for longer use
  • Transfers heat quicker for a shorter baking time
  • Cookie sheet with textured bottom helps prevent cookies from sticking
  • Maximum Oven Temperature - 450 degrees

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 1.1 Inches (H) x 12 Inches (W) x 17 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.88 Pounds
Baking Cooking Surface: Nonstick
Material: Metal
Care & Cleaning: Oven-Safe up to 450 Degrees, Hand Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 53118955
UPC: 490700221100
Item Number (DPCI): 070-02-2110
Origin: Imported
This product contains Aluminum. For more information about chemicals in this product, visit https://wwwn.cdc.gov/TSP/substances/ToxOrganListing.aspx?toxid=18, https://www.waterboards.ca.gov/centralvalley/water_issues/tmdl/impaired_waters_list/, https://www.waterboards.ca.gov/drinking_water/certlic/drinkingwater/Lawbook.html.

Description

Bring easy functionality to your bakeware with the warp resistant textured steel Nonstick Cookie Sheet from Made By Design™. This corrosion-resistant cookie sheet will hold up through countless uses without rusting or developing dark spots, letting you get the most out of it. The warp resistant textured steel also transfers heat quickly, helping to reduce your baking time. With the textured bottom, this cookie sheet makes it easy to remove your baked goods without bits getting left behind. You'll love how easily this cookie sheet can keep up with your baking endeavors.
Wedding Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on wedding registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.9 inches length x 12.83 inches width x 1.14 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.93 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Hi is there a problem with developing rust?

submitted by mommateeh - 7 days ago
  • A: This bakeware with the warp resistant textured steel Nonstick Cookie Sheet from Made By Design™. This corrosion-resistant cookie sheet will hold up through countless uses without rusting or developing dark spots, letting you get the most out of it. I hope this answered your question.

    submitted byMW - 6 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: I have a parrot and baking Teflon can kill him very quickly. Is there any Teflon on this cookie sheet?

submitted by Shmo - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello - Great question! The nonstick coating on this cookie sheet is a silicone coating, made without PTFE or PFOA. The sheet itself is made from Aluminized Steel. Happy baking and we hope this fits your needs! -

    submitted byAmber - 1 month ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is it 13" total or is that the baking surface only. I need to know if the lips are included in that measurement. The 9" measurement is not a problem.

submitted by baker b - 11 months ago
  • A: Hello - The full measurements for the cookie sheet are 1.1 Inches (H) x 12 Inches (W) x 17 Inches (D). We do hope this was helpful and you enjoy the rest of your day. - James

    submitted byJames - 11 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: My pan has become discolored.

submitted by Nancy - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Nancy - Some discoloration of the silicone nonstick coating on this bakeware is natural and expected, and does not impact the safety or nonstick performance of the bakeware. Thank you for stopping by! - Tania

    submitted byT - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the non-stick coating on these sheets? Specifically does it contain PFAS or PFOA?

submitted by wmpflueg - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi wmpflueg - Great question! The nonstick coating on this cookie sheet is a silicone coating, made without PTFE or PFOA. Happy baking and we hope this fits your needs! - Alex

    submitted byAlex - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: If I turn this upside-down, will a magnet stick to the bottom? Also, if it is upside-down is the bottom embossed with the same pattern as the inside, or is it smooth? I am not using it as a cookie sheet.

submitted by StewL - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi StewL - Thanks for asking! While the bottom of this cookie sheet is magnetic, it does have texture. Check out the rest of the Made By Design™ line as you hunt for the perfect cookie sheet for your next art project. We hope you find what you're looking for! - Alli

    submitted byAlli - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Your recommend using this sheet 450 farenheit at maximum. Would there be any problem putting this sheet into an oven for 15 minutes with 550 farenheit? Situations like: sheet melting or Endocrine disruptors coming out from the sheet.

submitted by Joseph - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Joseph - That's a great question! We would recommend following the directions of using the oven up to 450 Degrees. Hope this helps! - Patricia

    submitted byPatricia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are the dimensions posted (12*17) the exterior dimension or the interior? I bought another tray that was 18x12 but true dimensions are 18.25 x 12.25 so it didn't fit for my purpose and wondering if these are really 12 inches or over 12 inches wide...

submitted by Catalyst - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Catalyst – Thanks for your question! The overall exterior dimensions of this baking sheet are 17.9” x 13” x 1.1”. Happy baking! – Tim

    submitted byTim - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: How deep is the sheet?

submitted by notmstosi - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi notmstosi - This cookie sheet is sure to help make lots of cookies! The dimensions are 1.06" (H) x 12" (W) x 8" (D). We hope this helps with your decision! - Dee

    submitted byDee - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does this have a curled edge on the back?

submitted by Dawn - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Dawn - This cookie sheet is sure to please! It includes a rim for easy handling. We hope this helps with your decision! - Dee

    submitted byDee - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
3.9 out of 5 stars with 192 reviews
71% would recommend
119 recommendations
value: 4.16 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.59 out of 5
ease of use: 4.46 out of 5
quality: 4.02 out of 5

Like it a lot

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bek - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It’s cheap and they work for what I needed it for, which was lots and lots of pumpkin rolls. Was nervous about the logo showing up on my rolls but all was good. Can’t beat the price. My only complaint is the design of the logo.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Greatest Pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mascara - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These pans are terrific to use for baking . Very easy clean up and nothing sticks to the pan.I highly recommend them plus the are a great value
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baking sheet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christmas smells - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Don't burn cookies, and easy to clean.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Solid Winner

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HappyCustomer98 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are by far my favorite cookie sheets. These feel durable, have a little (not a lot) of weight to them. The textured interior is really nice and gives it a luxurious feel - if a cookie sheet can have that. These cook well and don’t discolor like others I’ve had. I don’t put them in the dishwasher so I’m not sure what would happen. These feel well made. They stack nicely and don’t warp. I wouldn’t buy anything else.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Warp Resistant

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
FlyingE - 2 months ago
Description states it is “warp resistant”; this failed after less than 1 minute in the oven.
quality: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Warps

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LenaLy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this sheet pan, it’s easy to clean and gives a nice baked bottom. However it DOES warp.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Burnt Bottoms : (

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
uwukms - 4 months ago
Idk I seem to be the only one with this review, but it’s burning the bottoms of my food. Like the rest is cooked fine/even undercooked (due to the burnt bottoms I pull it out sooner) but the bottoms are always burnt. I even used baking sheets but the bottoms still burn
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best sheet pan ... EVER

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nerdygirl - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
From cookies, to sheet pan dinners, to slow-cooked baby back ribs rubbed with a brown sugar based rub… nothing sticks to this sheet pan! Even when the brown sugar has burned onto the pan… hot water and just a wipe of a sponge and the pan is clean! I have had these for almost 2 years, and even I can’t destroy them!
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Warps!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lee - 4 months ago
Not warp resistant. Worst I’ve ever seen.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality--warps

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
H - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Warped the first time I put it in the oven
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yep - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Its a little small but literally nothing sticks to it 10/10
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great baking sheet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coleycloset - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The sturdiness and ridged surface.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Affordable and Nicely sized

4 out of 5 stars
purpolonia - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. Affordable and it is the right small size for me. Nothing too big since I only bake for myself.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom of Two - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This fits in slats of Kitchenaid air fryer/toaster oven perfectly. Cleans up easily.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Warps

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lauren - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
First use at 425 degrees and warped within seconds though it claims it is warp resistant up to 450 degrees.
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome pan

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cpcats - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It crisps things great and doesn't stick. Super easy to clean too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good one!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mary - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love that it doesn’t warp like others I’ve used!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cookie sheet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CAB - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great value for the money. Heavy and does not warp. I used it to make a quarter Texas Sheet cake and it came out perfect.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fun for family - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
It fit perfectly with the macaron silicone mat. We were also able to use it to bake a cheesecake (water in the pan method) since it had a little bit of inset
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Warps

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amanda - 6 months ago
Heard a loud popping sound in the oven, scared me and I realized it was just the pan warping when it says it doesn’t
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads