Corinne Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse

Corinne Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 1 of 3Corinne Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 2 of 3Corinne Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 3 of 3
Corinne Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 1 of 3
$10.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rod Pocket
Rod Pocket
Blackout
Blackout
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Blackout Curtains
  • Solid as a single panel
  • 3 inch rod pocket accommodates up to a 2 inch rod
  • 100% Polyester

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 84 Inches (L), 42 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 2 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Features: Noise reduction, UV Protection, Energy Efficient
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Includes: 1 Curtain Panel
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Rod Pocket
Light Filtration: Blackout
Single Panel Weight: 1.5 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash, Machine Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 52102147
UPC: 885308279040
Item Number (DPCI): 068-04-2608
Origin: Imported

Description

Find the perfect combination of fashion and function with the Eclipse Corinne Blackout Curtains. Eclipse offers a complete line of functional curtains that provide privacy, manage light, reduce noise, and help with energy savings, without sacrificing the latest looks in window fashion. These beautiful panels feature an intricate solid texture. A layer of thermal foam backing provides light blocking, noise reducing, and energy saving benefits. Each panel measures 42 inches wide in your choice of 63, 84, or 95 inches long. 3 inch rod pocket accommodates up to a 2 inch rod. 2 inch header adds decorative style. Curtain rod sold separately. 100% Polyester. Machine washable.
Rod Pocket
The curtain rod slips through the pocket, creating elegant gathers with clean lines.
Blackout
Blocks out nearly all sunlight with its energy-efficient design that protects against outside heat and cold while giving you maximum privacy.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 6 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: The color "off white" appears very yellow in pictures. Is it truly yellow or a soft white?

submitted by cstanley - 4 years ago
  • A: It's super grey-ish white in person. Nothing like the photo. Very disappointing and I ended up returning them.

    submitted bytaya - 3 years ago
  • A: There is no "off white" colorway, but there is an "ivory" colorway available

    submitted byBethany - 3 years ago

Q: What is the length measurement?

submitted by Jh - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi, Each panel measures 42 inches wide in your choice of 63, 84, or 95 inches long.

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these shiny? It is hard to see texture.

submitted by elsakott - 3 years ago
  • A: This panel does not have a shiny texture.

    submitted byBethany - 3 years ago

Q: What is the difference in the Blue and light blue? The color is the same image whether I select blue or light blue?

submitted by Amanda N - 4 years ago
  • A: The options have been updated, they are all considered "light blue"

    submitted byBethany - 3 years ago

Q: Is the price per panel or per pair?

submitted by Joy - 5 years ago
  • A: Includes: 1 curtain panel

    submitted byJorge - 5 years ago

Q: Are the back of these curtains same color or white?

submitted by Holly - 6 years ago
  • A: They have a layer of thermal foam backing, so the back is not the same color.

    submitted byx - 6 years ago
3.2 out of 5 stars with 66 reviews
43% would recommend
39 recommendations
quality: 3.33 out of 5
design: 3.96 out of 5
value: 4.14 out of 5
ease of installation: 4.39 out of 5

Not a Blackout

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Homeowner - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is NOT a blackout curtain. A lot of light comes through.
1 reply from Ellery Answers team - 6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about the Corinne Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse. We apologize the Corinne Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse did not meet your expectations. If you have not yet returned the item to Target, please email warranty@lkeeco.com and one of our team members will assist you promptly. Thank you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lee - 2 years ago
these are not black out.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenny f - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I didn’t love the stripes in the fabric. Was hoping for just a plain curtain. Weight was good though.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Missy - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
There is a very definite stripe on these curtains that I didn't see when I ordered. They are also VERY shiny (polyester). Since I wanted a solid color panel, I will be returning these.
design: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great curtains, wrong color.

3 out of 5 stars
JenRogo - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love the curtains, but the color pictured, is not accurate. If there are other reviews similar, it is my fault for not reading them. What I see in the picture is a lighter shade of purple, even though the color name is plum. What I got, was a plum maroon type color curtain. Returning these, and continuing my search.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Color not as Advertised

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hobbit - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The color is listed as "Plum", shows dark/light variation. What I got says "Purple", not Plum and is nowhere near the color shown online. The color is almost a wine color, very red, like Bordeaux. Do not think they will not go with what I have to use them with. I am going to take I set out and hang them up to see. May have to return.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not as pictured!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kristinchont - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Wish I would have read the reviews first. Like all the others, ordered a beautiful purple curtain that was pictured. However, what was just gotten was a very ugly dark plum which looks more like a dark wine. Like most others, will be returning tomorrow. So dissapointed!
ease of installation: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just okay

3 out of 5 stars
AW - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered the mushroom color for my living room. They were delivered quickly. The color is a very dark mushroom color, so if you’re looking for something lighter in color, I don’t think these would work. As other reviewers have mentioned, they aren’t exactly blackout, although they’re pretty close. They have small “pinprick” type of holes throughout the material, where small bits of light can come through. If you’re looking for total blackout curtains, these probably won’t work for you. The material was very thick, but they didn’t end up working with my color scheme, so I ended up returning them.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Charlevoix - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good insulating curtain. They are a bit stiff. Hopefully will drape better after a few washings.
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenniferanne - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love these curtains. They are very thick and the perfect brown color in my opinion. Typically I would find the same quality curtains for $20 a panel while these were a great deal and I believe the quality to be awesome!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LALiving - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The color and description did not match the actual curtain. The curtains I received are more aptly described as burgundy, not plum. Very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Room Darkening

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LJB - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains are room darkening but not blackout. The tan curtains are striped and not as modern looking as I hoped. I’m keeping them because I got them at a good price, but wish they were better quality.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MsDebbie - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered the purple I'm very happy that they are a deeper hue. They keep the heat out of my room, afternoon sun in Texas is brutal. Nice quality too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mislabeled color

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Grapemitten - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Curtains arrived with color plum, not purple. A brownish purple. Don’t order if you’re looking for purple!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
laurie - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains didn't come looking like the photo at all. They look charcoal grey in photo even though it says black when you click on it, but they came black, and the texture/fabric does not look like the photo, which looks silky flowing. The curtains are rigid.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mark - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
My curtains didn’t pleat like the ones shown.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Honestly - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I am satisfied with the curtains but they are more so light filtering verses black out. I would still recommend them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not true blackout curtain

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shopper - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
While these are a lovely shade of medium-light blue, they are not true blackout curtains. I will return them as they do let in quite a bit of light. I gave them 3 stars because they are pretty.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lisa B - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not purple, it is DARK plum, not pretty, Disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?

Somewhat satisfied

3 out of 5 stars
Happy Wife - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased the gray and yellow to decorate my living room, but the gray ones arrived damaged. I did not want to go through the hassle of returning them, so I ordered another pair. They are okay curtains for the money. If your looking for excellent quality these are not for you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads