Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Cortijo - Ansonia Years:1969-1971 (CD)

Cortijo - Ansonia Years:1969-1971 (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Chiviriquit¢n
2. Echando un Pie
3. ¨Qui‚n Fue el Primero?
4. Tele Tele Ya
5. Madama, La
6. Alegr¡a Bomba Es
7. Amanecer Borincano
8. Qu‚ Linda Te Ves
9. T£ y Tu Guarapo
10. Yo No Bailo con Juana
11. la Verdegue, A
12. Te Va a Gustar
13. Negrito Bailador, El
14. Ingratitudes, Las
15. Dorotea
16. Dudando
Genre: Latin
Record label: Vampisoul/Forced Exposure
Musical Artist: Cortijo
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 19, 2016
TCIN: 50713395
UPC: 8435008863029
Item Number (DPCI): 244-18-2149
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.