Cosequin Glucosamine Chewable Supplement Tablets for Dogs - 60ct

Cosequin Glucosamine Chewable Supplement Tablets for Dogs - 60ct - image 1 of 3Cosequin Glucosamine Chewable Supplement Tablets for Dogs - 60ct - image 2 of 3Cosequin Glucosamine Chewable Supplement Tablets for Dogs - 60ct - image 3 of 3
Cosequin Glucosamine Chewable Supplement Tablets for Dogs - 60ct - image 1 of 3
$20.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Joint health supplements for dogs in a chewable tablet
  • For dogs of all sizes
  • Support cartilage and joint health
  • #1 veterinarian recommended brand

Specifications

Pet Caution Statement: Not for human consumption
Intended Pet Type: Dog
Used For: Overall health, Joint Health
Form: Pieces
State of Readiness: Ingredient
Package Quantity: 60
Pet Lifestage: Adult
Primary dietary ingredient: Glucosamine Hydrochloride
Primary dietary ingredient amount per serving: 600 MG
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 50743249
UPC: 755970407211
Item Number (DPCI): 083-18-0006
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Support your furry friend's joint health with these Glucosamine Dog Supplements from Cosequin. As dogs age, their joints may lose flexibility, which can impact their mobility. These glucosamine chewable tablets are here to help, packed with MSM and other ingredients to support healthy joints and cartilage. Get them up and running again with these senior dog chewable tablets from the #1 veterinarian recommended brand.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Amount :

% Daily Value*
GLUCOSAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE+ 600mg
Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate+ (Derived from bovine cartilage)^ 300mg
METHYLSULFONYLMETHANE (MSM) 250mg
Manganese 3mg
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

brewers dried yeast, dextrose, magnesium stearate, microcrystalline cellulose, natural & artificial flavors, and silicon dioxide.

Allergens & Warnings:

For use in animals only. Keep out of the reach of children.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.4 inches length x 2.7 inches width x 2.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.39 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 88 reviews
100% would recommend
25 recommendations
quality: 4.91 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.83 out of 5
easy to digest: 4.91 out of 5
value: 4.88 out of 5

Happy doggy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AmandaA - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Has made a HUGE difference in my 9 year old Brittany spaniel. He has a ton more energy and seems to not be a stiff in his joints.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
marycai - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My dog likes it and my vet recommended it.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It helps

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dani - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
A few months ago, I noticed my 8 year old dog limping. The vet said it was his joints due to age and recommended this. It took a couple of months of use, but it is working. My baby doesn’t limp often at all, and has more energy and excitement to go for walks. For that, I’m thankful.
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Keeps our dog active

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mimi - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Our dog thinks these tablets are a treat and willingly takes the recommended dose.
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Joint support for my dogs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Don De - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a perfect way to maintain joint health in my dogs
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Broken Box - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This Works Great - My 12 Yr Old Shi Tzu Shows No Signs Of Arthritis
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jesn - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worked very well. I have tried many different types of joint supports and this one is the best. Vet recommended.
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Helps

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Odiemom - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really helped my 15 year jump again
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to digest: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Helped older tri-pod Sheltie move better

5 out of 5 stars
Herdingdogranch - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
9 y.o. Sheltie has cancerous tumor/full leg amputation & was having trouble. We noticed a difference in his movement after 2 weeks on 2 pills/day. Easier time getting up & moving outside. Would recommend. We pair w/ omega 3-6-9 oil capsule.
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dog Leg Issues

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
If your dog has any kind of joint/ leg issues this product will help!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
djmm - 2 years ago
Easy curbside pick up
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

so far so good.

5 out of 5 stars
adi cohen - 2 years ago
I am giving this to my 8.5 year old Dalmatian,so far it looks like its helping him a little.will keep giving this to him and update in a few weeks.
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Arthritis help

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Indy runner - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I give this to my lab! It really helps him with his arthritis. Tried stopping and I could tell he didn’t feel as well. Will continue to give him this daily.
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
rossiniS131 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Works great for my dog.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cosequin

5 out of 5 stars
MS UNHAPPY - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The product is good, but I bought regular and I needed extra strength.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Helps my old boy

5 out of 5 stars
ChesterfieldAvenue - 2 years ago
These are great to help your aging pet. My 13 year old started having trouble with the steps. After a few weeks he seems to have his confidence back when using the stairs and jumping up on the bed. He's a little picky so I just toss it in with his food and when he's hungry he will eat it. Will buy again.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
NAT - 3 years ago
I bought this for my son's dog. He said he is doing better. So it works!!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LTW - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
So far my dog seems to be getting around much better since starting the glucosamine.
easy to digest: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pugmom42 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I have used this for a few years with my senior Pug and I really think it helps!
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ccr123 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Our 8 year old Aussie had two knee surgeries. This helps with any inflammation setting in. She’s back to catching frisbees!
easy to digest: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads