Loading, please wait...

Countdown 5 - Complete Recordings (CD)

Countdown 5 - Complete Recordings (CD) - image 1 of 1
Countdown 5 - Complete Recordings (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Not available

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: City Hall Records

Musical Artist: Countdown 5

Software Format: CD

Street Date: August 17, 2018
TCIN: 53750220
UPC: 645270028820
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-1640


Disc 1
1. Versions
2. Bamboo Hut
3. Shout
4. Do What You Do Well
5. My Own Style of Living
6. Uncle Kirby [From Brazil]
7. We Are All One
8. Speculation
9. Time to Spare
10. Elevator
11. Maybe I'll Love You
12. Willie and theHand Jive
13. Shaka Shaka Na Na
14. Money Man
15. Uncle Kirby [From Brazil] [Stereo Version]
16. 1Time to Spare [Stereo Version]
17. We Are All One [Stereo Version]
18. Money Man [Stereo Version]
19. Something on Her Mind
20. Candy
21. Sweet Talk

Disc 2
1. Don't Buy Meat From the Milkman
2. Big Big Man
3. Unfair to Me
4. Good Woman
5. Beneath My Rug
6. We're Just People
7. I Gotta Keep What I Take
8. So Pass Me By
9. What Can You Do When You're Down
10. When I'm Gone Away
11. Legs
12. Sallazar
13. Sally Greene
14. Stone Fire Garden
15. One Way Traffic
16. These Few Things
17. I Gotta Leave You
18. Hair
19. Countdown's Radio Commercial
20. New Years Eve Greeting
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.