:

product description page

Crazy Little Thing Called Love - by Charlotte Butterfield (Paperback)

Crazy Little Thing Called Love -  by Charlotte Butterfield (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

You will LOVE this wonderfully warm-hearted and laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy for fans of Just Haven't Met You Yet and Mhairi McFarlane.You will LOVE this wonderfully warm-hearted and laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy for fans of Just Haven’t Met You Yet and Mhairi McFarlane.
Number of Pages: 399
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins
Author: Charlotte Butterfield
Language: English
Street Date: October 31, 2017
TCIN: 52972990
UPC: 9780008216535
Item Number (DPCI): 248-50-3454
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.