Create-Your-Own Mosaic Fish Kit - Mondo Llama™

Create-Your-Own Mosaic Fish Kit - Mondo Llama™ - image 1 of 4Create-Your-Own Mosaic Fish Kit - Mondo Llama™ - image 2 of 4Create-Your-Own Mosaic Fish Kit - Mondo Llama™ - image 3 of 4Create-Your-Own Mosaic Fish Kit - Mondo Llama™ - image 4 of 4
Create-Your-Own Mosaic Fish Kit - Mondo Llama™ - image 1 of 4
$10When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Fish mosaic kit makes a great starter kit for a budding artist
  • Includes glue, gloves, bag of plaster and pebbles, instructions, mold and wooden sticks
  • Multiple acrylic paint pots offer plenty of bright hues
  • Comes with a paintbrush so you can paint right away
  • Recommended for ages 6 and up

Specifications

Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up

Includes: Glue, Gloves, Instructions, Acrylic Paints, Paint Brush

Material: Plaster

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 83915424
UPC: 194356154132
Item Number (DPCI): 081-22-6109
Origin: Imported

Description

You'll be set to bring the aquatic world to life with the Create-Your-Own Mosaic Fish Kit from Mondo Llama™. This creative create-your-own kit includes a mold tray and features a pair of gloves, protective mask, bag of pebbles, clear glue and instruction sheet to form a colorful creation. It comes with a variety of acrylic paints so you have plenty of colors to choose from, and it includes a paintbrush and wooden sticks so you can start painting right away. Perfect as a fun, relaxing activity or as a gift, this mosaic fish kit is sure to brighten your day.

Mondo Llama™: Find your creativity in the making.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 12 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.6 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I have reused the plastic mold to make another fish. What kind of clear glue do you use to attach the rocks, is it waterproof?

submitted by Dee - 2 months ago
  • A: The glue included is regular craft glue and is not waterproof.

    submitted byHorizon Group USA - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5

So so

2 out of 5 stars
Mama bear - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
One kit worked great and the other hardened as we were mixing so it didn’t work right. Tried to scoop it out and quickly put it in the mold but it didn’t work great. Chunky and not smooth on the backside.
1 reply from Horizon Group USA team - 19 days ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We would love to hear more about your experience to see what we can do to improve it. Please call or email our customer service team for further assistance at 1-800-651-0616 or customer.service@hgusa.com with the product name, item number, and date of manufacture. We look forward to your reply!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mondo llama mosaic fish kit.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziedeedeepurpleprincess - 2 months ago
Another great Mondo Llama kit. This is a fun looking mosaic fish. The colors included are Four different ones, in light pink, light green, blue and a yellow-green. The stones come in different colors that remind me if the rocks from a fish tank. This is a great kit that comes with everything that you’ll need, including the colorful pebbles, glue, plaster and even gloves. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Horizon Group USA team - 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback!
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Plaster included in this craft kit

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziealexisw - 2 months ago
This is a unique gift for someone who likes crafts. The package included everything you need. The mold has a fish outline and made out of a plastic mold. The additional pieces include mosaic pieces, paint, and tool to place pieces. Plaster is also included, so once you solidify that, it is easier to complete craft. I like the paint that is included as well. The colors are similar to pastel. The instructions are easy to follow without messing it up. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Horizon Group USA team - 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback!
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

This fish art kit is true to size

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozietatianam - 2 months ago
This fish art kit is true to size. It is extremely heavy. I think this would look really cute if a few were done, to hang up above or near a fish tank. The rocks could match the ones placed inside of the aquarium. The paint colors included are not that realistic to actual fish, so if your child wants to paint some to match their pets, then more colors would be needed. This definitely seems like a medium level of difficulty, but still a fun project to do together on a rainy day. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Horizon Group USA team - 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback!
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It worth money spent for it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozieandreaamazing - 2 months ago
I love this fish mosaic kit. If you love art you have to get it. My grandchildren love it. It comes with glue, gloves, bag of plaster and pebbles, instructions, mold, and paint brash and paint. It’s also great to make your kids busy and make them happy. My grandchildren enjoy doing arts so I will have to get some more so they don’t fight. It’s great product. We love it. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Horizon Group USA team - 2 months ago
We're happy they love it!
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So fun and cute easy and colorful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozielilyf123 - 2 months ago
Yet again I love mondo llama crafts! Mosaics are one of my favorite things and I love doing these with my granpa when I was younger as he got me into mosaics, it’s easy to do and really cute, kids will love when I bring these to babysit them and it’s great for bonding with the kids and passing time, they find you similar to them so they’ll listen! I definitely recommend buying these as a gift or even for yourself! I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Horizon Group USA team - 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback!
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Ehh

1 out of 5 stars
ArtsyK - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wish there were more colors of paint and adhesive for the rocks to attach
1 reply from Horizon Group USA team - 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We would love to hear more about your experience to see what we can do to improve it. Please call or email our customer service team for further assistance at 1-800-651-0616 or customer.service@hgusa.com with the product name, item number, and date of manufacture. We look forward to your reply!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads