Cremo Blue Cedar and Cypress Men's Spray Cologne - 3.4 fl oz

Cremo Blue Cedar and Cypress Men's Spray Cologne - 3.4 fl oz - image 1 of 4Cremo Blue Cedar and Cypress Men's Spray Cologne - 3.4 fl oz - image 2 of 4Cremo Blue Cedar and Cypress Men's Spray Cologne - 3.4 fl oz - image 3 of 4Cremo Blue Cedar and Cypress Men's Spray Cologne - 3.4 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Cremo Blue Cedar and Cypress Men's Spray Cologne - 3.4 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$23.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free

Highlights

  • A new way to use fragrance, that's more subtle than a cologne and more sophisticated than a deodorant
  • A brisk, woodsy scent reminiscent of freshly-cut trees in a mossy forest
  • Rich fragrance of refreshing blue cedar wood, aromatic cypress and a citrus zest
  • Cremo's fragrance experts work with the world's finest fragrance houses to develop our unique scents
  • Cremo fragrances are a unique blend of essential oils and ingredients to create multiple levels of notes that provide a unique, lasting fragrance.

Specifications

Scent: Earthy
Health Facts: Dye-Free, Paraben-Free, Aluminum-Free
Product Form: Spray
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 3.4 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 52629330
UPC: 853382004612
Item Number (DPCI): 049-06-1900
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

The scents that will transform your grooming experience have arrived. Cremo is proud to introduce a line of body sprays that you can take with you to use anywhere, any time. This solid colognes have luxurious scents that you'd expect to find at high-end boutiques with a rich fragrance of refreshing blue cedarwood, aromatic cypress and a citrus zest. Mist on the refreshing, woodsy scent reminiscent of an aromatic forest. Spray on to neck and/or wrists for long-lasting scent.
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol, fragrance (parfum), water

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.9055 inches length x 2.5984 inches width x 1.5748 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.7496 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Hawaii, Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Alaska, APO/FPO

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 171 reviews
85% would recommend
28 recommendations
value: 4.75 out of 5
quality: 4.57 out of 5

Smells great, no complaints.

5 out of 5 stars
Bill - 20 days ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
Smells great, it’s hard for me to find colognes that I like. Especially that are reasonably priced. The scent I wore for years was discontinued and I stumbled upon this. Very happy with it so far.
Did you find this review helpful?

Close to perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Avery11 - 28 days ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
This scent is the closest that I have found to what I am looking for. I would love a stripped down version that smells less like cologne. Something even woodier and spicier would be great. I want to smell like a mixed mountain cedar grove with some freshly sawn timber. This gets me farther in that direction than other scents that I have tried.
Did you find this review helpful?

She loves it I wear it.

4 out of 5 stars
Charlie C - 1 month ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
This is really the only Cremo product Ive used that Im not a fan of. I gave it a 4 star rating because the woman in my life loves the way it smells on me. The Blue cedar and cypress soap is outstanding in my opinion.
Did you find this review helpful?

Loud but clean

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RealMoney - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice cedar notes with a loud bite.. Highly recommend 👌
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality fragrance

5 out of 5 stars
Eric - 2 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
While not quite as good as Palo Santo this fragrance is a solid everyday choice.
Did you find this review helpful?

The Definitive Cremo Cologne

5 out of 5 stars
Logan H - 4 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
As of this writing, I've tried nearly all of Cremo's colognes. While I've not been disappointed with any, Blue Cedar and Cypress is by far my favorite and the scent I think of when I think of Cremo. It's a smooth, refreshing scent that has garnered the "What are you wearing?" question numerous times. I rotate many different scents, but this one's a staple.
Did you find this review helpful?

Men’s cologne

5 out of 5 stars
Angel - 4 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
I purchased two of your products colognes and they were both awesome
Did you find this review helpful?

Wife loved it!

5 out of 5 stars
Paul O. - 4 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
Haven't wore cologne in a while, decided it was time to try something new. My wife went nuts when over it. Do I need to say anything more.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great cologne!

5 out of 5 stars
RG - 4 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
Great cologne! She really likes when I wear it also!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cremo premo

2 out of 5 stars
Slimtim66 - 5 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
I have cluster headaches and got a headache as soon as I used this. I am allergic to something in it and its in a-lot of new colognes. I use many of the other products and love them.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear that! Please check your email so we can be of assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A little too strong for me

4 out of 5 stars
Scrubbadubbadoo - 5 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
I was worried about it being too strong and feel that it is. I had even asked before ordering if they had sample cards but they don’t do that anymore. Even though there’s a money back guarantee, I’m going to keep it. It’s not overpowering at all, especially for others, just a little strong for me. I’ll probably end up trying some others too, honestly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Men's Cologne/Great Price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MB 13 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this scent on my guy. It is not overpowering. Smells outdoorsy and fresh. Seems to have staying power and the price is great.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fragrance was not the usual

1 out of 5 stars
Tony LoGrande - 5 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
Used to love this but for some reason my fragrance was a bit off . Maybe the heat during delivery ?
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 5 months ago
We're sorry to hear that! Please check your email so we can be of assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Highly Recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Seth - 6 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
I'll always recommend Cremo! Great scents and great customer service and support. This cologne in particular is very fresh, but isn't overflowing. This is a top company.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not very good. Too strong

1 out of 5 stars
T. Gonzalez - 6 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
I bought this a week ago and just received it a couple of days ago. Tried this scent and it was way to strong. It gave me a headache with 1 spray. My husband did not like it either, I just thought it was me. Glad he told me the truth and he won't be wearing it. A waste for us. It smelled too mature and it was very potent and lasted all day, which would be good if it smelled good.
1 reply from Cremo Company team - 6 months ago
We're sorry to hear that! Please check your email so we can be of assistance.
Did you find this review helpful?

Refreshing woodsy scent

5 out of 5 stars
inzombiak - 7 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
Fresh, citrus wood. I prefer woodsy scents and it's hard to find a women's fragrance that doesn't smell flowery or fruity so I tend to purchase unisex or men's fragrances for myself. I purchased the cologne and shower gel for my dad too. The fragrance reminded me of our camping and boating trips in Florida. No, it doesn't smell like old canvas. My husband and I use the shower gel. I wish there was a body lotion.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Long lasting, clean and fresh

5 out of 5 stars
TM - 7 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
Very subtle, but in a really good “just out of the shower way” all day and through dinner.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Czheck - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
good stuff, everyone says I smell great
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Masculine scent

5 out of 5 stars
JB - 8 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
Great scent for older man that’s not overpowering.
Did you find this review helpful?

Execellent scent

5 out of 5 stars
JK - 9 months ago
originally posted on cremocompany.com
I love this cologne. Its sublte yet stays on my skin 6-8 hours. I love the cypress smell on drydown.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads