Crock-Pot 4.5qt Manual Slow Cooker - Light Blue - image 1 of 4Crock-Pot 4.5qt Manual Slow Cooker - Light Blue - image 2 of 4Crock-Pot 4.5qt Manual Slow Cooker - Light Blue - image 3 of 4Crock-Pot 4.5qt Manual Slow Cooker - Light Blue - image 4 of 4
Crock-Pot 4.5qt Manual Slow Cooker - Light Blue - image 1 of 4
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Elevated Design: Features a streamlined design, modern-vintage aesthetic, and light blue Macaron color
  • Manual Control: 3 manual cook settings—High, Low, and Warm—provide cooking flexibility
  • Large Capacity: 4.5-quart size feeds 5+ people; perfect for chilis, soups, stews & more
  • Warm Setting: Manual Warm setting keeps food at serving temperature until it's time to eat, or can be used as a food warmer
  • Dishwasher- and Oven-Safe: Removable stoneware and glass lid are both dishwasher-safe; the stoneware is also oven-safe

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 9.6 Inches (H) x 13.1 Inches (W) x 11.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 8.4 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 4.5 Quart
Features: Keep Warm Setting, Removable Stoneware Pot
Number of Settings: 3
Includes: Tempered Glass Lid
Safety and Security Features: Automatic Shut-Off
Appliance Capabilities: Reheat, Warmer
Wattage Output: 175 Watts
Material: Stoneware, Stainless Steel, Glass
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86095060
UPC: 053891169837
Item Number (DPCI): 072-10-8218
Origin: Imported

Description

Cook up mouthwatering chilis, soups, stews, and more in the Crockpot Design Series 4.5-Quart Classic Slow Cooker. With its streamlined form, vintage sensibility, and a light blue Macaron color, this manual slow cooker combines modern functionality with a nostalgic nod to traditional family meals. It is sure to complement your lifestyle and design aesthetic.

This convenient slow cooker has 3 manual heat settings: High, Low, and Warm. The Warm setting keeps your food at the ideal temperature until you are ready to serve it. With a capacity of 4.5 quarts, it easily cooks meals for 5+ people. The stoneware bowl is removable and oven-safe. Cleaning this Crockpot slow cooker is easy. Both the stoneware and the glass lid are dishwasher-safe. For busy people who want nutritious home-cooked meals—without spending a lot of time in the kitchen—this slow cooker is perfect. It makes mealtime easier, and looks great on your countertop, too!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.2 inches length x 8.8 inches width x 12.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 9.7 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does this carry a Prop 65 warning?

submitted by yma - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello there yma! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! All materials used in Crockpot units comply with the FDA Food Safety Regulations and as such do not contain any substances that can affect health. I hope this information helps. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it have a locking lid for spills during traveling?

submitted by Sharon - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello there Sharon! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! The Crockpot CPSCRM45-B-122 does not have the latches on the lid for the cook and carry option. A suggestion would be to check the Cook and carry units for this feature. I hope this information helps. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: hello, is this cordless?

submitted by Vince - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello. Our Crock-Pot 4.5qt Manual Slow Cooker is equipped with a cord. If you have any more questions or concerns( or -For further assistance), please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! Crockpot Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How hot does the exterior get?

submitted by Day - 10 days ago

Q: what the size of the stoneware bowl by height, width, and depth in inches?

submitted by Bright - 12 days ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 205 reviews
86% would recommend
30 recommendations
value: 4.59 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.85 out of 5
quality: 4.32 out of 5
design: 4.46 out of 5
ease of use: 4.67 out of 5

So good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
meesh - 11 days ago
Love this little guy! Perfect size for just my fiancé and I to cook. Held a big roast with no problem
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mrs M - 13 days ago
Very pretty color. Looks very nice & modern. Works well. Cleans easily.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cover just doesn't

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kath - 13 days ago
Too much liquid escapes from the non-fitting cover. Poorly made. And no it's not supposed to be that way (engineer here). Might be consolidation of manufacturing because their electronic one w pressure-cooking has exploded.
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for $25!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jill_hx - 13 days ago
Just as described and delivery was super quick. I love the color; it’s a lovely pastel blue with kind of a matte finish. The size is decent it is a little small for family use but perfect for me. Very easy to clean and temperatures seems perfect.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yess! Buy it NOW!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brishe93 - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this crock pot on sale. I love the color, the size is perfect and it works like a charm. Every time I grab my crock pot I tell my boyfriend this was the smartest investment I made. It’s super convenient, easy to use & also much more easier to clean!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great without all the bells and whistles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SK - 21 days ago
Handy for cooking make ahead meals.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Cal cal - 24 days ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new crockpot slow cooker it’s a great appliance to have around the kitchen. I can cook all my meals, stews, and roasts. I cook my oxtail and it comes out really soft and falling off the bone. I love the three heat setting for flexibility.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the size and color

5 out of 5 stars
VLynn - 1 month ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We usually use a much larger crockpot as we love leftovers, but having a bit smaller one like this 4.5 quart has come in really handy, especially thru the holidays making dishes to take to potlucks to share. And having a smaller crockpot is easier to transport.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for family of 3

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
solbear13 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
We had a larger crock pot but felt it was too big for our family of 3. My husband and son are both BIG eaters but this is still plenty large enough to make a big pot of chili or sauce and have some leftovers for their lunches the next day. Heats excellent, handles well, washes well in dishwasher. Got this on sale for less than $20 but would pay full price, it's a dream machine.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Crock-Pot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
E - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for the price!
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great crockpot

5 out of 5 stars
Doralb73 - 2 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this crockpot because I have a smaller one and wanted a bit bigger one. This is good for a nice pot roast and veggies. It has settings for low, high and warm. The liners work well with the crockpot as well.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome crockpot!

5 out of 5 stars
Jenny52 - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this crockpot so much, it's a must have. Was really well packed and easy to set-up right away. The functions are easy to figure out and use. The size is also perfect and cooks the food really well. Was also super easy to clean, love it!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stripped screw & dirty

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MikaYukiko - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This crcokpot must have been owned before I got it. it was slightly dirty and when I went to clean it I notice the handle to the top was loose. when I checked the screw underneath it was completely stripped. There is no tightening this and eventually it might get mold or rust under it.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 3 months ago
Hello there MikaYukiko! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to improve our products and services continuously. We sincerely apologize for this situation you have had with the unit, this is not the experience we would like you to have and we will pass this on to our product team. For further assistance with this matter, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE everything about this Crockpot!

5 out of 5 stars
KarenP - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy with my new crockpot! First, the color is fantastic - this blue is nice and soft, and it looks great on my countertop. I've already made a couple dishes in it as well as a soup and a stew. It's so easy to use and the temperature settings are true, meaning that I don't have to worry about it overcooking. Clean-up has been easy as well. So all-n-all, I am very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great little crockpot

5 out of 5 stars
Justduckie59 - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for a smaller crockpot, as I don’t cook for a house full any longer. I came across this 4.5 quart manual Classic with 3 heat settings. It’s a welcomed addition for soups, chili, soup for the cold winter months.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Thatshelbychick - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a month ago and I am thrilled!! Who doesn’t love a good crock pot? I used my 2 quart one ALL OF THE TIME and man did I push that to the limits so it is nice to have one just like it but bigger and in a cute color! It would be nice if it had a timer but it is not necessary
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great slow cooker!

5 out of 5 stars
Jess443 - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this to make a bean dish and it performed really well. Above and beyond my expectations. It cooked the dish well and has a warming feature as well. It's easy to clean out but it is somewhat heavy so just be sure you have a good grip on it before lifting. It has inspired me to make more recipes in it because it is seamless and easy to do. It does have a manual knob but that's not a deal breaker for me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smaller size - great for one person

4 out of 5 stars
sandra51 - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Crockpot 4.5 qt manual is a nice basic crockpot. I also own an 8qt and it is really to large for me. I like the size of the 4.5 qt when making a smaller serving. If I make a smaller quanitity in the larger pot, it does not turn out as well because it spreads out to cover the bottom of the pot. I will save the larger pot for when I am cooking for a larger crowd. The reason I gave 4 stars to the 4.5 qt crockpot is I wish it had a timer on it. However, that it easily solved by adding a plug in timer, Overall, I would say it is a nice addition to my stockpile of appliances..
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Classic Design

5 out of 5 stars
Bry M - 3 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the classic design and features of this crockpot. This totally reminds me of the crockpot my mother used to create all that comfort food when I was growing up. There is no need for an LED display or electronic switches on a crockpot. You plug it in and turn it on, it is that simple. I have already started recreating some of those wonderful dishes my mother used to make for the family and I can't wait to dig up more recipes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BCosine - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good value for money!
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads