Crock Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Easy-Clean Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel

Crock Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Easy-Clean Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel - image 1 of 4Crock Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Easy-Clean Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel - image 2 of 4Crock Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Easy-Clean Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel - image 3 of 4Crock Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Easy-Clean Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel - image 4 of 4
Crock Pot 7qt Cook & Carry Programmable Easy-Clean Slow Cooker - Stainless Steel - image 1 of 4
$59.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Wedding Registry Favorites
Wedding Registry Favorites

Highlights

  • Easy to Clean: Easy-to-clean nonstick ceramic coating requires less effort to clean by hand compared with traditional stoneware.
  • Cook & Carry™ Locking Lid: The Cook & Carry travel-proof locking lid provides a tight seal to prevent leaks and spills, for no mess on the go.
  • Programmable Cooking Control: Customize your cook time from 30 minutes up to 20 hours with the programmable cooking function
  • Digital Display: Easy-to-ready digital countdown display tracks cook time
  • Large Capacity: The 7-quart size feeds 9+ people; perfect for large roasts and entertaining
  • Easy-Carry Handles: Large sturdy handles make lifting and carrying effortless
  • Auto-Warm Setting: Automatically shifts to Warm setting to keep food at the perfect serving temperature
  • Dishwasher-Safe: Stoneware and glass lid are both dishwasher-safe for additional ease with cleaning

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 15.6 Inches (H) x 10.0 Inches (W) x 15.9 Inches (D)
Weight: 16.6 Pounds
Capacity (Volume): 7 Quart
Features: Locking Lid, Nonstick Coating, Removable Stoneware Pot, Digital Timer, programmable
Number of Settings: 3
Includes: Instruction Manual
Safety and Security Features: Auto Keep Warm
Appliance Capabilities: Reheat, Warmer
Wattage Output: 260 Watts
Material: Metal, Stoneware
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 54624914
UPC: 053891128704
Item Number (DPCI): 072-10-0664
Origin: Imported

Description

Cooking for a crowd? The Crockpot™ 7-Quart Easy-to-Clean Cook & Carry™ Slow Cooker makes it simple. Its large capacity makes it perfect for feeding 9+ people. Cleanup is easy, too. Its nonstick ceramic coating easily wipes clean, requiring less effort to clean by hand compared with traditional stoneware. In addition, the stoneware and lid are dishwasher-safe.

The travel-proof Cook & Carry Lid is great for on-the-go entertaining. Its tight seal locks in place to prevent spills and leaks. This slow cooker also has sturdy Easy-Carry handles that make lifting and carrying a breeze. With its programmable controls you can customize your cook time from 30 minutes up to 20 hours, and the digital display allows you to track the remaining cook time. Once cooking is done, the slow cooker automatically shifts to the Warm setting to keep food at the perfect serving temperature. When you’re cooking a big meal for a big group, this Crockpot Slow Cooker is sure to be your go-to.
Wedding Registry Favorites
Highly requested item on wedding registries.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.17 inches length x 15.16 inches width x 10.66 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.72 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will this Crock Pot cook navy beans. Had two slow cookers that will not cook navy beans completely. Want get soft.

submitted by Donna - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello! Thank you for taking your time to ask this question. We will be happy to answer it! When it comes to cooking the beans, everything depends on the recipe, however, we recommend cooking them on Low for 8-10 hours or High 4-6 hours. If you have any more questions or require further assistance with the recipe, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9am -5pm Eastern Time. We are always happy to help! Thank you and have a nice day! CrockPot® Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the three setting of this crock pot? Can it be used to keep foods warm that have already been cooked by another method?

submitted by Sheri A - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello, this is from CrockPot Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! On your slow cooker, both High and Low stabilize at the same temperature 209°F; it is just a matter of how long it takes to reach the simmer point. On High, it takes approximately 3-4 hours, whereas, on Low, it takes approximately 7-8 hours to reach the simmer point. On the Warm setting, your slow cooker will achieve 165-175°F. Please remember that these are all approximate temperatures and they can vary depending on what you are cooking. The unit can also boil on High and Low. We do recommend that you always fill your slow cooker 1/2 - 3/4 of the way full, including at least one cup of liquid or sauce. You may have to adjust your cook times accordingly, especially if you are using older slow cooker recipes, or adapting regular recipes for slow cooker use. This will prevent the food from drying out and burning Thank you and please stay safe! CrockPot Care

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: I made Pork and Sauerkraut in the crock pot and it seems that I keep smelling the sauerkraut. I have tried everything to get rid of the smell but it still has a light odor of it

submitted by Pat - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello there Pat! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! Here are some steps to try for you to remove the unpleasant odor: 1. Create a mixture of half water and half distilled vinegar. The amount you make should be enough to fill the Crock-Pot halfway. 2. Turn the Crock-Pot to the highest setting and allow it to cook till it reaches a temperature of 158 degrees Fahrenheit. This opens the pores and allows the vinegar to remove the smell. 3. Allow the Crock-Pot to cool. 4. Pour out the vinegar mixture. 5. Wash your slow cooker stoneware/ pot with soapy water. I hope this helps. For further assistance, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this non stick crockpot able to brown foods?

submitted by SandyB - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi there, SandyB! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. No, this model doesn't have a browning feature. We recommend browning meat on a separate pan on the stove top before putting it in the slow cooker. We hope this information helps. Thank you very much and have a nice day!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I purchased the 7 qt programmable crockpot and it stopped heating after 3 months, which was too long to return it to the store. is there some sort of reset button ti get it tomorrow work properly?

submitted by Cathy O - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello there Cathy, We sincerely apologize for the experience you have had. In order for us to assist you further with this matter, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the item model number?

submitted by JulieB - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi JulieB, Thanks for reaching out to us. The model number of this product is CPSCVC70LLEC-S. For further assistance, please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you! Crockpot® Consumer Care

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can the crock be put in oven without lid to bake?

submitted by Redd67 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi there! Thank you for your inquiry. The removable stoneware is ovenproof and microwave safe. Do not use removable stoneware on gas or electric burner or under broiler. We hope this information helps. Thank you for your question, have a nice day!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the inside dimensions of the stoneware pot? Pls don't tell me to call as I am not able to.

submitted by ooroche - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi, there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question. Unfortunately, we are unable to provide you the dimension of the stoneware pot. However, we can be able to provide you the dimension of the whole product is ‎38.1 x 22.86 x 38.1 cm (L X B X H). The part number of the stoneware for this model is 163875000090. We hope this information helps. Thank you very much and have a nice day!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions of the ceramic pot itself?

submitted by Nana - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi there, Nana! Thank you for your question. In order for us to properly assist you with this matter, please give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 for immediate assistance. We're here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there a hole in the lid for venting purposes? If not, is there another way the pot is vented?

submitted by Jane - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi there, Jane! Thank you for your question. Yes, the lid includes a vent hole which allows a gradual release of steam during the cooking process. Without this hole, the food would likely overcook due to excess pressure within the product. We hope this information helps. Thank you and have a nice day!

    submitted byCrockPot Brand Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.6 out of 5 stars with 288 reviews
36% would recommend
97 recommendations
quality: 2.73 out of 5
value: 2.86 out of 5
ease of use: 3.94 out of 5
design: 3.61 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.08 out of 5

Choose a differnt brand

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
bbrown0828 - 3 days ago
Bought in December (two months ago) I’ve used it a handful of times and then it failed. It won’t turn on, the screen got so hot it melted on low setting. I contacted Crockpot but I honestly don’t want another one from them. This is my second one and they’ve all had issues. Peeling ceramic, cracked crocks, now en electrical failure. No thanks.
design: 2 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs hot, but liner is cleaning magic

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ice Cream Lover - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
It's true, the lining inside this is magic. You never have to wash or scrub, simple rinse is all it takes. It does run very hot, so low is high. If you never run on high (have read it can crack the liner) then you never experience a problem.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cracked

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JW - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Crockpot ceramic insert cracked in a full circle. We have always taken very good care of it. Only hand washing. We use liners and never any metal utensils. Very disappointing.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 12 days ago
Hello. Thank you for taking your time to post this review. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact us so we can find the correct replacement stoneware for your unit. You can reach us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! Crockpot Consumer Care
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor Quality Crock

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Deux - 19 days ago
Just bought this, third use, the coating on the inside of the crock is chipped and peeling. Hand wash this, don’t use metal utensils. This is absolutely inexcusable, terrible quality, going to try and get a refund or replacement crock, maybe use it with those wasteful plastic liners. Incredibly disappointing.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 13 days ago
Hello. Thank you for taking your time to post this review. Your feedback is important to us. We are sorry to hear about your experience with one of our products. Please contact us directly so we can assist you further. You can reach us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! Crockpot Consumer Care
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
BonnieT - 22 days ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
Bought it and it cracked soon after. Received a replacement and it cracked as well. So disappointed in it. The display options is what I loved about it but that’s all.
1 reply from CrockPot Consumer Care team - 20 days ago
Hello there BonnieT! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to improve our products and services continuously. We sincerely apologize for the situation with the cracked lid to your unit, this is not the experience we would like you to have and we will pass this on to our product team. We pride ourselves on being the best in the business and would like the opportunity to turn this experience around for you. We want to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. Therefore we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Peeling coating after 2 uses!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
WastedMoney - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
I loved the size and how quick it was, but after 2 uses (2!!!) the coating started peeling off the bottom! What a waste of time and money.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 19 days ago
Hi there, We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused and would like to resolve this for you; kindly contact us directly via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you! Crockpot® Consumer Care
ease of use: 5 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Aginossi - 25 days ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
Received this as a Christmas gift from my spouse. Was so excited to use it. And this started to happen only used it 2/3times since Christmas. Very disappointed. Wondering why this happened.
1 reply from CrockPot Consumer Care team - 20 days ago
Hello there Aginossi! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to improve our products and services continuously. We sincerely apologize for this situation, this is not the experience we would like you to have and we will pass this on to our product team. In order for us to properly assist you with this matter, we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Worth The Money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MommaFeisel - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
Ceramic insert cracked a complete circle around it after less than a year of use.
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 29 days ago
Hello. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your ceramic insert is broken. Please contact us directly so we can help you find a correct replacement for your unit. You can reach us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! Crockpot Consumer Care
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cracked crock

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Redheadinthekitchen - 1 month ago
This machine cooked fine but the insert cracked just outside one year. Proper care didn’t matter with this one, it was destiny from what I’ve heard.
Did you find this review helpful?

Family-sized capacity.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SusieQ - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Large capacity, high or low, shut off timer, and easy to clean. In addition, oven safe and safety lid.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best crockpot I’ve ever had!

5 out of 5 stars
Zachk - 1 month ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
I love this crockpot! Mine is holding up great. I use it for prime rib, every holiday and it cooks very evenly and is very easy to clean. The program is simple and it’s so convenient how it automatically goes to warm in case you are not home. I would highly recommend this. Plus the locking lid. If you want to take it somewhere it’s great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wish - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is absolutely amazing… my kids can easily use this
design: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ceramic insert broke!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Zee001 - 2 months ago
Ceramic insert broke after only one year. With the proper care
1 reply from CrockPot Brand Team team - 2 months ago
Hello. Thank you for taking your time to post this review. Your feedback is important to us. We are sorry to hear about your broken stoneware. if you need further assistance you can reach us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! Crockpot Consumer Care
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Juice on my counter

1 out of 5 stars
LayDG - 2 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
I loved this Crockpot until a few months after purchasing, I woke up to my toast juice on my counter. The ceramic pot cracked…unexplainable. I love Crockpot, but this was not okay.
1 reply from CrockPot Consumer Care team - 1 month ago
Hello there LayDG! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to improve our products and services continuously. We sincerely apologize for this situation, this is not the experience we would like you to have and we will pass this on to our product team. We pride ourselves on being the best in the business and would like the opportunity to turn this experience around for you. We want to learn more about your situation and what exactly happened. Therefore we encourage you to please reach out to us via https://www.crock-pot.com/support/contact-us or through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Prefer original with just the knob and 3 settings

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not as good as the original one with just high, low and warm. What usually takes me 6-8 hours to cook took about 8-10 hours to cook for the consistency I wanted.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to Use Crock Pot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Smart Target Shopper - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought myself this crock pot for the holidays. It’s programmable and easy to use. My first use was for hot cocoa for a hot cocoa bar. I can’t wait to make a roast and find other easy recipes!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Target sold a used Crockpot, plus there was a manufacturer defect

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappointed Customer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This crockpot was packed in the box with no protective stryofoam. I found dried food particles on the lid. Obviously, someone used the cooker and returned it. I was willing to just wash it and move on. But, as I was hand-washing the crock, the teflon coating started chipping off. That was it! I returned the entire cooker to Target the next day. They promptly refunded me, but they were not interested in my reason(s) for the return. I hope they don't try to resell it again. I blame my dissatisfaction on both Target for selling a used cooker, and the manufacturer for a defective product.
design: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best crockpot ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shive - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love everything about this crockpot! Super easy to clean!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Crock pot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Review - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Durable, reliable, money worth
value: 4 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

TERRIBLE

1 out of 5 stars
becs2021 - 2 months ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
I bought this crockpot in October of 2021. I loved how easy it was to clean and the digital display features. I am angered by the fact that it broke two months after the warranty ended. This is the second one I have owned that has cracked. Unless you want to replace your crockpot almost yearly, stay away from this one!!
1 reply from CrockPot team - 2 months ago
Hello, this is from CrockPot Thanks for reaching out to us. We will be more than happy to answer your question! I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused.  Kindly reach out to us through LiveChat. We’re available Mon.-Fri. 9 am -5 pm Eastern Time. Thank you and please stay safe! CrockPot Care
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads