Crock-Pot Stainless Steel 8 Quart Multi Function Express Crock Pressure Cooker for Slow and Pressure Cooking, Browning, Sauteing, or Steaming, Black

Crock-Pot Stainless Steel 8 Quart Multi Function Express Crock Pressure Cooker for Slow and Pressure Cooking, Browning, Sauteing, or Steaming, Black - image 1 of 4Crock-Pot Stainless Steel 8 Quart Multi Function Express Crock Pressure Cooker for Slow and Pressure Cooking, Browning, Sauteing, or Steaming, Black - image 2 of 4Crock-Pot Stainless Steel 8 Quart Multi Function Express Crock Pressure Cooker for Slow and Pressure Cooking, Browning, Sauteing, or Steaming, Black - image 3 of 4Crock-Pot Stainless Steel 8 Quart Multi Function Express Crock Pressure Cooker for Slow and Pressure Cooking, Browning, Sauteing, or Steaming, Black - image 4 of 4
Crock-Pot Stainless Steel 8 Quart Multi Function Express Crock Pressure Cooker for Slow and Pressure Cooking, Browning, Sauteing, or Steaming, Black - image 1 of 4
$164.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • MULTI-USE: With (13) 1-touch programs, you can pressure cook, slow cook, brown, saute, boil, simmer, and steam with this pressure cooker
  • CONVENIENT: Delay start timer offers meal prep flexibility and the warm setting keeps your food warm until serving
  • SAFE: Easy-release steam dial keeps your hands away from hot steam and the airtight locking lid stays sealed under pressure for added safety
  • EASY TO USE: Manual pressure function lets you set cook pressure; Nonstick pot resists stuck-on food and is dishwasher-safe for simple cleaning
  • SPECIFICATIONS: Stainless steel material; Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.5 x 13.7 x 15.6 inches; Color: Black

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 15.6 inches (H) x 13.7 inches (W) x 14.5 inches (D)
Weight: 17.31 pounds
Capacity (Volume): 256 ounces
Electronics Condition: New
Number of Settings: 13
Wattage Output: 1500 watts
Material: Stainless Steel
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe Parts
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 86327224
UPC: 048894068102
Origin: made in the USA or imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Make hot and ready meals with this Crock-Pot 8-Quart Express Crock Pressure Cooker. Pressure cook, slow cook, brown, saute, boil, simmer, or steam your food in a shorter period of time than conventional methods. Place your desired ingredients inside, lock them all in with the airtight lid, and feed up to 10 people once your meal is fully cooked. The manual pressure function allows you to customize recipes with your own pressure settings and cook times. With the easy-release steam dial and locking lid, homemade meals can be safely prepared and cooked. The stainless steel blends in well and will make this pressure cooker look great on any counter, but also adds to the durability and longevity of the product. The nonstick cooking pot is dishwasher-safe for quick and easy clean-up. You can prepare meals and eat them at your leisure with a timer to delay the start time and a warm setting to keep your food at an ideal temperature until served. Make delicious meals in 1 convenient kitchen appliance with this Crock-Pot 8-Quart Express Crock Pressure Cooker.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.6 inches length x 13.7 inches width x 14.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 17.5 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Spreetail

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: "The nonstick cooking pot is dishwasher-safe..." What is this coating? Does it contain PTFE (Polytetrafluoroethylene), PFOA (Perfluorooctanoic acid) or PFOS (Perfluorooctane sulfonate)?

submitted by Kent - 2 months ago
  • A: Thanks for shopping with Spreetail. I'd be more than happy to answer your question, however, we were not provided the coating of this item from the manufacture and I’d suggest reaching out to them directly in order to get the most accurate information!

    submitted byVMInnovations - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 34 reviews

Not great!

2 out of 5 stars
NanU - 2 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
I received mine as a gift. I already own a Cuisinart. The issue I have is with the lid. After steam is released, it takes a long time for the lid to allow you to take it off. I went to use it (after not using it for awhile), and I can’t lock the lid. Very frustrating.
1 reply from Consumer Care Team team - 2 years ago
Hi there! Thanks for reaching out to us. We’re sorry to hear about this. We would like to fix this for you. For further assistance, please reach out to us at 1-800-323-9519 or email us at crockpotconsumercare@newellco.com. We are open from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST. Thank you so much and have a nice day.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible Pressure Cooker - Does not work

1 out of 5 stars
jen22222 - 3 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
After only a handful of uses, the pressure cooker does not work. I think it has to do with the valve. It fell completely off when I turned the lid over. Since then, it won't function. It is BRAND NEW. Bad design. I would not recommend this product.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 3 years ago
Hello, Jen22222! Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear about this and even more sorry to disappoint you. We would love nothing more than to correct this issue and restore your faith in Crock-Pot as we have been manufacturing high-quality products for decades and we expect them to last. If you need further assistance, kindly give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We're here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 5:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by clicking this link: https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid=contactus. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.
Did you find this review helpful?

A month of usage.....

1 out of 5 stars
Jack in California - 3 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
This cooker worked great untill the bobber valve lost it's keeper pin in the lid...now it could only be used as a boat anchor. Bad design, and even worse parts replacement system. Ereplacement parts "thinks" that steam release kit is what I need...#193528-000-000. I will not buy another crock-pot product. You folks should learn a little about customer satisfaction.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 3 years ago
Thank you for your review. We will make sure that our design and production team are made aware of your feedback. If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our customer care team at 1-800-323-9519. We're here for you Monday to Friday from 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. You can also contact us through chat and/or email by visiting www.crock-pot.com. Our product specialists will be more than willing to assist you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wish the pressure cooker worked

2 out of 5 stars
Robert77 - 3 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
I only used the slow cooking function on this machine until now. I tried the pressure cooking function today and steam comes out of the seal and the bobber valve. I looked at the seal and it is fine. It runs for 15 minutes and shuts off with a E6 code. Ive tried everything it says in the manual and no luck. Very disappointed.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 3 years ago
We are extremely sorry to hear about this and even more sorry to disappoint you. This is not the experience that we want you to have with our brand. We will make sure that our design and production team are made aware of your feedback and we would love nothing more than to correct this issue and restore your faith in Crock-Pot. Please give us a call at 1-800-323-9519. We're here for you Monday-Friday from 9am-6pm EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Error code

2 out of 5 stars
Ehubbx4 - 3 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
I bought this a year & 1/2 ago. 6 months after using it I started getting an E6 error code but was always able to get it to work. Now it just keeps giving the E6 error code & I cant get it to work. I replaced the seals on the lid & tried everything. It just isn’t working anymore.
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are truly sorry that the Express Crock that you received did not function as promised. We will make sure that our design and production team are made aware of your feedback. We would love nothing more than to correct this issue. Please give us a call at 1-800-323-9519 to speak with one of our Consumer Care Specialists. We're here for you Monday through Friday, from 9AM - 6PM, EST. Our product specialists will be more than happy to help you.
Did you find this review helpful?

works great

5 out of 5 stars
RonD - 3 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
I bought the express 8qt on Amazon. Love it so far and how quick it cooks. Is there a glass lid I can buy?????
Did you find this review helpful?

AWESOME

5 out of 5 stars
Brianbee - 3 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got our 8Qt Express Crock XL Multi-Cooker for Christmas 2018. I'm retired and have taken up cooking as a hobby. Oh, how I love this pot. No problems (some to hear some had problems) and I have made great pot roasts, stuffed cabbage, pork chops and rice, etc. I let the kids know when I'm cooking and they are on the door step. Great product. Highly recommend to anyone.
Did you find this review helpful?

Piece of junk

1 out of 5 stars
tomg - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
We bought this as a replacement to a pressure cooker. First the inner pot the coating started coming of 1 month after using. Second The seal ring we bought 5 already in 5 months they wear way to fast. Third the pin and seal keep falling out had to replace them also. None if this happened with our previous Pressure cooker. Just sad because we have several crock pots and they work great for years. We bought the crock pot Express in October 2018. Now it's being replaced not even a year later. I thought
1 reply from Consumer Care Team team - 4 years ago
We apologize for the inconvenience that the Crock-Pot® 8 Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker has caused you. Here at Crock-Pot, we make our products with the highest quality materials and we expect them to last. Please allow us to turn this experience around and give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. you can also contact us through chat and email by visiting our website https://www.Crock-Pot.com.
Did you find this review helpful?

excellent 8 quart express crock multi cooker

5 out of 5 stars
jim 5 - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the 8 quart express multi cooker 3 weeks ago and it does a excellent job on everything that I made this is what Iwas looking for I would not buy or use another other brand or type the crock pot brand is top notch very good job crock pot one happy user.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
brooksie63 - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Crockpot Express for my daughter to take to college with her. She loved it! She started cooking and eating more at home, and was even cooking meals for her 7 other roommates! Unfortunately, it got broken and the individual that broke it replaced it with a different, unknown brand and it's just not comparable to the Crockpot Express we had! :(
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these pots...

5 out of 5 stars
Happy Hubby - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought my wife the 6 & 8 Qt Express multi cooker... She is Like a Master Chef now! The Amazingly Delicious Meals she has been making in these are a Blessing.. She is able to make them a lot quicker than before, and makes all meats Soo Tender and Delicious! She absolutely Loves them.. One was not enough for her, she wanted more, so she can easily make more than one type of meal. These are Very good quality and I am very pleased with them.. Highly recommend them. Look up all kinds of meals that you can make, then Enjoy!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great functionality!

5 out of 5 stars
Crock Pot Rob - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a birthday gift and have used it many times. Very easy to use once you learn the curve and a pleasure to cook with. This item replaced several other items in my kitchen. Highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?

wonderful piece to have

5 out of 5 stars
beewoman - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought my 3 months ago and I have used it almost at least every other day . I even got my 2 sister-in-law to get them one and one of their kids got a 6 quart but I would not take nothing for my. My husband said best thing we have gotten in coking department.
Did you find this review helpful?

Loved it more than Instant Pot

5 out of 5 stars
Nana456 - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted another pressure cooker and bought this one.its faster than the Instant Pot
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
kmklespiswick - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a while ago, but hadn't opened it until I got some cookbooks from my sister. It works very well and cleans up great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love my Express Crock Multi-Cooker

5 out of 5 stars
Newton - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy I decided to purchase the 8 quart Express! I have used a crock pot slow cooker for decades! Now with the Express I can do so much more to eat healthy, saving myself time. No more processed foods here! Just good healthy meals. I love all the different cooking options. I am now retired and am basically learning to cook all over again!
Did you find this review helpful?

In Love with my 8 Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker

5 out of 5 stars
PatIzzy68 - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so in love with my Crock Pot 8 Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker. I literally use it 4-5 times a week to make all kinds of meals, such as soup, chicken, spare ribs, and pot roast. This Multi-Cooker has made life so much easier for me as I work 10-hour days and I am literally "too tired" to cook the old-fashioned way. It has shaved so much time off my cooking and everything is so juicy and delicious when it is cooked in the Multi-Cooker. I have found so many delicious recipes to make in it as well. Two of my favorites are Corned Beef & Cabbage and Chicken Noodle Soup!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It’s Perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Tara1626 - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband bought me this for my birthday last month & I am absolutely in love with it! There are so many recipes that allow me to whip up quickly after working a long day! It makes every dish mouth watering with the savory tastes that Locks into whatever you are cooking. I love that I can make yogurt & jam in it. My family gets healthier meals & they keep wanting more! I own nothing but Crockpot brand appliances & if I could give this a 10+ I would!
Did you find this review helpful?

This thing is amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
HappyHomemaker - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always wanted a pressure cooker, but was always scared of all the horror stories of the old ones blowing up. My old Crockpot slow cooker and rice makers that are over 15 years old were starting to look pretty worn out and dingy, so I started looking at replacement options. Found this multicooker which can do the slow cooking, rice making and even pressure cook and make yogurt. I was pretty skeptical and still nervous about the whole pressure cooker thing, but I went ahead and bought one. The safety features are amazing, I'm not worried at all about blowing up! Made some rice, chilli, beans, soup and even baby back ribs and they all turned out amazing! The pressure cooker options cook food so much faster and it doesn't have that mushy blandness that turns me off of most slow-cooker recipes. If you're on the fence, definitely pick one up and try it out!
Did you find this review helpful?

Crock Pot Express

3 out of 5 stars
Dubs - 4 years ago
originally posted on crock-pot.com
Instructions are very obscure and difficult to follow!! Shipping tracking is a joke, and not accurate!!!
1 reply from Consumer Care team - 4 years ago
We're sorry to hear that our 8 Quart Express Crock Multi-Cooker isn't living up to your expectations. Our multi-cookers have received great feedback and this is not something that we hear about often. We'd like to turn your experience around so that you are completely satisfied with your product. For direct assistance please call us at 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, we are available Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm EST. We look forward to assisting you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads