Loading, please wait...
Crown - Possesed 13 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Crown - Possesed 13 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Metal Blade Rec

Musical Artist: Crown

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 21, 2003
TCIN: 78682221
UPC: 039841444629
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-5383


Disc 1
1. No Tomorrow(3:51)
2. Face of Destruction/Deep Hit of Death(2:58)
3. Deliverance(4:38)
4. Cold Is the Grave(4:70)
5. Dream Bloody Hell(3:33)
6. Morningstar Rising(3:35)
7. Are You Morbid?(3:33)
8. Bow to None(4:16)
9. Kill ’em All(4:45)
10. Natashead Overdrive(3:41)
11. Zombiefied!(2:35)
12. Dawn of Emptiness(6:30)
13. In Memoriam(2:51)

Disc 2
1. Last Rite(3:30)
2. Seventh Gate(1:43)
3. Deadspawn(2:20)
4. Diachronic Damnation(3:21)
5. The Lord of the Rings(4:50)
6. Beyond Where Darkness Dwells(4:60)
7. Forever Heaven Gone(3:19)
8. Soulicide Demon‐Might(2:48)
9. Godless(4:10)
10. Neverending Dream(4:14)
11. Candles(6:39)
12. Burnin’ Leather(3:46)
13. Rebel Angel (demo)(3:25)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.