Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Curly Putman - World Of Country Music/Lonesome Count (CD)

Curly Putman - World Of Country Music/Lonesome Count (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. I'm Not the Boy I Used to Be
2. Hummin' a Heartache
3. Green, Green Grass of Home
4. Hurtin' Like a Heartache
5. My Elusive Dreams
6. Right Straight in the Eye
7. Jailbirds Can't Fly
8. Untouchable You
9. Set Me Free
10. What I'd Give to Be the Wind
11. San Francisco Sun
12. Just For You
13. You Can Always Come Back
14. Talking to the Grass
15. Take It All Off
16. If I Ever Get That Close Again
17. Happy Shoes
18. Who Loves Who
19. Love of the Common People
20. D-I-V-O-R-C-E
21. Big Silver Wings
22. Little Bitty Soldier Boys
Musical Style: Country-Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Progressive Country, Country-Pop
Sub-Genre: Folk/Country Rock, Country-Pop, Progressive Country
Genre: Country
Record label: Omni Recording Corp./City Hall
Musical Artist: Curly Putman
Software Format: CD
Street Date: June 18, 2013
TCIN: 14562505
UPC: 725543917225
Item Number (DPCI): 244-27-5111
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.