Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Cyanide Pills - Sliced And Diced (CD)

Cyanide Pills - Sliced And Diced (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. I Don't Remember
2. Stop and Search
3. Still Bored
4. Earthlings
5. Laid-Off
6. Big Mistake
7. Alone Tonight
8. Government
9. One of the Boys
10. Razorblade
11. No Strings Attached
12. Say You Will
13. Cut Me Loose
14. Took Too Much
15. Under the Knife
16. Pre-Emptive Strike
17. In the Back of a Car
18. Waiting (For You to Call Me)
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Cyanide Pills
Software Format: CD
Street Date: December 8, 2017
TCIN: 52283831
UPC: 5020422047525
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-5147
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.