Loading, please wait...

CZARFACE - Every Hero Needs a Villain (CD)

CZARFACE - Every Hero Needs a Villain (CD) - image 1 of 1
CZARFACE - Every Hero Needs a Villain (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Record label: Traffic Entertainment Gro

Musical Artist: CZARFACE

Software Format: CD

Street Date: June 23, 2015
TCIN: 50135698
UPC: 853044003595
Item Number (DPCI): 244-06-7573


Album: Every Hero Needs A Villain • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: CZARFACE, Total Tracks: 15,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Don the Armor, Track Length: 1:18,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Czartacus, Track Length: 2:37,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Lumberjack Match, Track Length: 2:46,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Nightcrawler, Track Length: 3:22,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: World Premier, Track Length: 2:50,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: The Great (Czar Guitar), Track Length: 2:25,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Red Alert, Track Length: 3:46,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Junkyard Dogs, Track Length: 3:33,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Sgt. Slaughter, Track Length: 2:10,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: When Gods Go Mad, Track Length: 4:16,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Ka-Bang!, Track Length: 2:52,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Deadly Class, Track Length: 2:59,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Escape from Czarkham Asylum, Track Length: 8:18,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Sinister, Track Length: 2:59,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Good Villains Go Last, Track Length: 3:52

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Love it!!!!

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boo - 4 years ago
Your gonna need a neckbrace for this boombap!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.