Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Daft Punk - Daft Punk (CD)

Daft Punk - Daft Punk (CD) - image 1 of 3
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Ouverture
2. Aerodynamic - (Daft Punk Remix, Daft Punk remix)
3. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger - (the Neptunes Remix, The Neptunes remix)
4. Face to Face - (Cosmo Vitelli Remix, Cosmo Vitelli remix, featuring Todd Edwards)
5. Phoenix - (Basement Jaxx Remix, Basement Jaxx remix)
6. Digital Love - (Boris Dlugosch Remix, Boris Dlugosh remix)
7. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger - (Jess & Crabbe Remix, Jess & Crabbe remix)
8. Face to Face - (Demon Mix, Demon remix, featuring Todd Edwards)
9. Crescendolls - (Laidback Luke Remix, Laidback Luke remix)
10. Aerodynamic - (Slum Village Remix, Slum Village remix)
11. Too Long - (remix, Gonzales Version)
12. Aerodynamite
13. One More Time - (Romanthony's Unplugged mix, remix, Romanthony's Unplugged)
14. Something About Us [Love Theme from Interstella 5555] - (Love Theme from Interstella 5555)
Musical Style: Electronica, Club/Dance, Progressive House, House, Left-Field House
Sub-Genre: Dance, Electronica
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Parlophone/Wea
Musical Artist: Daft Punk
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 27, 2004
TCIN: 11433594
UPC: 724359638904
Item Number (DPCI): 244-04-3384
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.