Dairy, lactose and casein free. Cholesterol free. Approx. 2 cups. Melts & stretches. A Healthy Alternative: Daiya Cheddar Style Shreds are a delicious, healthy alternative that you can enjoy on grilled cheese, mac'n'cheese, tacos, nachos, or any of your favorite meals. Get the irresistible taste, melt and stretch you love without any dairy (including casein and lactose), soy, gluten or other common allergens. Daiya Cheddar Style Shreds are 100% free of preservatives and with 0 g cholesterol and 0 g trans fats, Daiya brand products can help you and your family look and feel your best! Thanks for choosing Daiya.
Perishable. Keep refrigerated. This product is guaranteed fresh in unopened package until date stamped on package. Best within 7 days of opening. May be frozen.
Contains: Does not contain any of the 8 major allergens
May Contain: Does not contain any of the 8 major allergens
Serving Size: 28.0 grams
Store: In a Refrigerated location at Refrigerated
Exterior Container: Plastic Pouch
Main Ingredient: Cheese
Features: Dairy free, does not contain egg, lactose free, no preservatives, soy free
Dietary Needs: Cholesterol free, gluten free, 0 grams trans fat, Certified Vegan, Kosher
State of Readiness: Ready to eat
Servings: 8.0, Exact
Exterior container weight: 8.0 ounces
Milk source: Tapioca
Item Number (DPCI): 284-11-0435
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
California Proposition 65 WARNING for exposure to Bisphenol A (BPA) from canned and bottled foods and beverages:
Many food and beverage cans have linings containing bisphenol A (BPA), a chemical known to the State of California to cause harm to the female reproductive system. Jar lids and bottle caps may also contain BPA. You can be exposed to BPA when you consume foods or beverages packaged in these containers. For more information go to: www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/BPA.
Gluten Free: A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Vegan: A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.