EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Dan and Phil Go Outside (Hardcover) by Dan Howell, Phil Lester

Dan and Phil Go Outside (Hardcover) by Dan Howell, Phil Lester - image 1 of 1
Dan and Phil Go Outside (Hardcover) by Dan Howell, Phil Lester - image 1 of 1
$18.99 when purchased online

About this item

Description



About the Book



Dan and Phil's The Amazing Tour Is Not On Fire is a theatrical stage show with anecdotes, sketches, and audience interaction.



Book Synopsis



THE INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet...until now.

Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure.

Fans of Dan and Phil's #1 New York Times bestseller, The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.



About The Author



DAN HOWELL (danisnotonfire) and PHIL LESTER (AmazingPhil) are YouTube entertainers and #1 New York Times bestselling authors of The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire. Their quirky comedy videos about their lives and observations on the world have earned them a following of more than 10 million subscribers across their channels and a show on BBC Radio 1. They have spent the last year embarking on a global tour performing their #TATINOF stage show.
Dimensions (Overall): 9.8 Inches (H) x 7.5 Inches (W) x .7 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.85 Pounds
Suggested Age: 9-12 Years
Number of Pages: 224
Genre: Young Adult Nonfiction
Sub-Genre: Humorous
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Format: Hardcover
Author: Dan Howell, Phil Lester
Language: English
Street Date: November 1, 2016
TCIN: 51481782
UPC: 9781524701451
Item Number (DPCI): 059-12-1163
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 1 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
loading...
5.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations

Amazing (phil)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Natalie Meow - 7 years ago
Yes I recommend this book if you are a big phan,
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

AMAZING

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gina - 7 years ago
Dan and Phil Go Outside is honestly such a great book. If you don't reading a lot like me, this a perfect book. The book is mainly pictures with captions and commentary. Its really funny and will make you smile. Dan Howell and Phil Lester are some of the most creative, funniest people I know. Definitely a 10/10. I recommend this to everyone. Its definitely worth your money.
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads