Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Dan Zanes - 76 Trombones (CD)

Dan Zanes - 76 Trombones (CD) - image 1 of 5
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Seventy Six Trombones [From The Music Man]
2. Hello, Dolly! [From Hello, Dolly!] - (with Carol Channing)
3. I Can Do That [From A Chorus Line] - (with Derek Grant)
4. I Like Ev'rybody [From The Most Happy Fella] - (with Brian Stokes Mitchell)
5. I Won't Grow Up [From Peter Pan]
6. Big on Broadway - (with Dan Zanes/Father Goose)
7. Thumbelina [From Hans Christian Andersen] - (with Father Goose)
8. Tomorrow (Ma¤ana) [From Annie] - (with Dan Zanes)
9. I Don't Need Anything but You [From Annie] - (with de'Adre Aziza)
10. Gary, Indiana/The Wells Fargo Wagon [From The Music Man]
11. You I Like [From The Grand Tour]
12. Inch Worm [From Hans Christian Andersen], The
13. I'm Flying [From Peter Pan]
14. Before the Parade Passes By [From Hello, Dolly!] - (with Matthew Broderick)
15. You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile [From Annie]
16. I Am What I Am [From La Cage aux Folles] - (with The Band)
17. Goodnight, My Someone [From The Music Man]
Musical Style: Soundtracks
Sub-Genre: Film Music
Genre: Kids
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Dan Zanes
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 17, 2009
TCIN: 11698265
UPC: 800495001427
Item Number (DPCI): 244-08-8622
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.