Loading, please wait...

Dare You to Lie - (Hometown Antihero) by Amber Lynn Natusch (Hardcover)

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 352

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Thrillers & Suspense

Series Title: Hometown Antihero

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Tor Teen

Age Range: Teen

Author: Amber Lynn Natusch

Language: English

Street Date: September 4, 2018
TCIN: 53746163
UPC: 9780765397676
Item Number (DPCI): 248-01-7121
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

"A witty, fast-paced, action-packed romp through the seedy underbelly of small town America. Kylene's spirited voice leaps off the page! Beware: Once you begin this thrilling ride, you'll be up way past your bedtime."--Sandhya Menon, New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi

"A snarky, brave, likeable sleuth of a heroine; a thoughtful, fast-paced plot; suspense, mystery and a dash of romance. Fans of Veronica Mars will love this!"--New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young

"Equal parts fierce and funny, Kylene Danners is the friend you wish had your back. Natusch throws the reader into a pulse-quickening quest for justice that left me whiplashed in the best possible way. I want--no, need!--to see what Kylene does next!"--Kim Savage, bestselling author of In Her Skin

"A quick-witted heroine, a fast-paced plot, and a twisty whodunit mystery that kept me on my toes. Fans of Riverdale and Veronica Mars will adore Kylene Danners and devour this suspenseful story."--USA Today Bestselling author K.A. Tucker

"Dare You to Lie filled the empty spot Veronica Mars left in my heart. A smart who-done-it that kept me guessing to the end! I can't wait for the next book."--New York Times bestselling author Denise Grover Swank

"Kylene Danners is a teen Jessica Jones with a rural flair. She has grit and wit, but she's all out of mercy."--Dana Mele, author of People Like Us

"Amber Lynn Natusch's brilliant and fast-paced storytelling shines through in her strong, good-girl-turned-raw heroine, Kylene Danners. Natusch weaves in sharp-witted dialogue for her well-developed characters, creating everything from behind-the-hand giggling to full-out barking laughter as I turned the pages. Read this book the way it was meant to be read: consumed in one sitting. Once you do, you'll be clamoring for more."--USA Today bestselling author Amy Bartol

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.