product description page

Dark Souls : Winter's Spite (Paperback) (George Mann)

Dark Souls : Winter's Spite (Paperback) (George Mann) - image 1 of 1

about this item

BASED ON THE BESTSELLING GAME DARK SOULSA BATTLE-HARDENED WARRIOR SEEKS ESCAPE FROM A WINTRY WORLD OF BLOOD AND ICE!     Beyond this tenuous fabric lies another place; a world between a world where the frigid nights endure and even the Old Lords fear to tread. It is the realm of Parnathia, where Andred of Ithvale, finds himself trapped in a neverending crucible.    • Brand new dark fantasy mini-series from the creative team of the sell-out Dark Souls comic series.    • Dark Souls is considered by some to be one of the best video games ever made, with critics praising its deeply rooted lore. The first game has sold over 2.37 million copies and spawned two sequels, Dark Souls II, which was released in March 2014, and Dark Souls III in 2016.    • Will appeal to fans of Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, The Witcher and dark fantasy in general.    • New Dark Souls DLC due for release later this year.
Number of Pages: 112.0
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Series Title: Dark Souls
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Random House Inc
Author: George Mann
Language: English
Street Date: July 11, 2017
TCIN: 51774959
UPC: 9781785853678
Item Number (DPCI): 248-33-9070
$11.55
MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $5.44 (32% off)

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.