Darrell Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse

Darrell Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 1 of 4Darrell Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 2 of 4Darrell Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 3 of 4Darrell Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 4 of 4
Darrell Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse - image 1 of 4
$8.59When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rod Pocket
Rod Pocket
Blackout
Blackout
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Sold as a single, 37" wide panel
  • Provides privacy, helps manage light and reduces noise
  • 3 inch rod pocket recommended with up to a 1.5 inch rod
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine washable for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 63 Inches (L), 37 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Includes: 1 Curtain Panel
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Rod Pocket
Light Filtration: Blackout
Single Panel Weight: .9 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 53093183
UPC: 885308472557
Item Number (DPCI): 068-04-6392
Origin: Imported

Description

Find the perfect combination of fashion and function with Eclipse Darrell Window Curtain Panel. Eclipse offers a complete line of functional curtains that provide privacy, manage light, reduce noise, and help with energy savings, without sacrificing the latest looks in window fashion. This beautiful panel offers light blocking benefits and features a soft, solid fabric. Special light blocking yarns are intricately woven into the panel giving it a rich hand and luxurious drapability. Panel measures 37 inches wide. 3 inch rod pocket is recommended with a 1.5 inch rod for maximum movement. Curtain rod sold separately. 100% Polyester, unlined panel. Machine washable.
Rod Pocket
The curtain rod slips through the pocket, creating elegant gathers with clean lines.
Blackout
Blocks out nearly all sunlight with its energy-efficient design that protects against outside heat and cold while giving you maximum privacy.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.25 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.9 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does it come with one pannel or two

submitted by AB - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello! This curtain is sold as a single panel.

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can these curtains be machine dried? Can they be ironed with a warm iron?

submitted by KD - 6 months ago
  • A: Hi KD! These curtains can be placed in the dryer on low and can be ironed on warm.

    submitted byCSCustomerService - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these curtains lined in white

submitted by Sandy - 3 years ago
  • A: No, this Darrell curtain is not lined in white. The back is the same color as the front..

    submitted byBethany - 3 years ago

Q: How heavy is the size of 37x63?

submitted by polly - 3 years ago
  • A: One curtain panel weighs approximately 0.4 lbs.

    submitted byBethany - 3 years ago

Q: Do these curtains keep the room cool? Does it seem energy efficient?

submitted by tiffanikki - 3 years ago
  • A: The Eclipse Darrell Window Curtain Panel provides privacy, manages light, reduces noise, and helps with energy savings

    submitted byBethany - 3 years ago

Q: I really like the way the top of the curtain is cut. It's different than other rod pocket curtains. What is that style called?

submitted by Judy - 3 years ago
  • A: This is a rod pocket curtain

    submitted byBethany - 3 years ago

Q: I want to know if it comes with 2 curtains or 1?

submitted by Tiffy - 4 years ago
  • A: Highlights: Sold as a single, 37" wide, panel

    submitted byJan - 4 years ago
4.1 out of 5 stars with 85 reviews
78% would recommend
55 recommendations
ease of installation: 4.86 out of 5
design: 4.27 out of 5
quality: 3.94 out of 5
value: 4.46 out of 5

Color is off

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
viridiangem - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cool-toned medium emerald. Not as dark as in the photo so it’s totally off. I can use it elsewhere in my apartment though.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

too much light comes through

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kay - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Don't buy this if you're trying to sleep during the day, so much light comes through you could easily read a book/newspaper without straining your eyes.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Womp

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Britritob - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered “Sky Blue” & the curtain panels I received are almost turquoise. Yikes! I haven’t taken them out of the packaging to be able to speak on their quality (because I’ll likely return them). The price is right, but the color description is not.
design: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momma - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Look nice haven’t used them just yet
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great black out courtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lauraf - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product really does black out strong light.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great option for privacy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RossTheWriter - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly what I was looking for and have already received a few positive comments.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Room darking curtsins

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christmas Shopping Granny - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
They fit perfectly. I like the color & style.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not thermal or blackout

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Andrew - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
These should not be marked as blackout, they only have one layer of fabric which at best could be called room darkening.
1 reply from Ellery Answers team - 7 months ago
Hello Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about the Darrell Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse. We apologize the Darrell Thermaweave Blackout Curtain Panel - Eclipse did not meet your expectations. If you have not yet returned the item to Target, please email warranty@lkeeco.com and one of our team members will assist you promptly. Thank you.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kim v - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Better quality than I had expected. Excellent price too
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Danim1977 - 2 years ago
These curtains are fantastic. Nice thick material. They definitely keep the light out.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Curtain purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Alice - 2 years ago
I love them they are beautiful also a good buy
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Veronica - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Returning this item for sure, absolute trash
design: 1 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Marty1945

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marty1945 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
For grandsons bedrooms. Pleased with cost and product.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BR - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Really was looking forward to a light gray curtain as pictured, however, the curtains received were a lot darker in color. Sadly returned the curtain panels.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Coral Darrell Thermaweave Blackout Curtain

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Doglover - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love the color of my coral curtains. They bring out the beauty of my carpet! It is gorgeous!!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Curtains for the $$$

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Candy K - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
As many have already pointed out, it is difficult to make purchases online because you can't touch and feel the fabric texture, weight, etc. But I purchased 5 94" curtains in boysenberry for my living room and was pleasantly surprised at how heavy these curtains are. They are a heavyweight polyester type knit. They block the light well and are an excellent color match for the artwork I have hanging in the room. I would purchase these again as you can't beat the price! I'm hoping they won't fade after hanging in the sun... Time will tell... But, it will still be worth the cost!
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Zzzz

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kay - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I have overslept every morning since getting these curtains! They work well, and look very chic.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
yuliaa - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
They look great and the fabric is nice and soft. They do a great job of blocking out the light but arent completely black out. But for the price they do an amazing job
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Savage007 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains are very nice. They hang nicely and the material is super soft. They are not blackout curtains, but do block a good portion of light that would otherwise come in the bedroom.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful but not blackout

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vanessa - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered these because I needed true blackout curtains - I have a hard time sleeping once the sun comes up. Although they are beautiful and great quality for the price, they are not true blackout curtains. A little sunlight does come through them which is not really what I was wanting. But I do love them so I’ll keep.
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads