Dartwood Digital Camera for Kids - 2" Color Display Screen, 1080p 3-Megapixels, Micro-SD Card Slot - Perfect Gift for Children (32GB SD Card Included)

Dartwood Digital Camera for Kids - 2" Color Display Screen, 1080p 3-Megapixels, Micro-SD Card Slot - Perfect Gift for Children (32GB SD Card Included) - image 1 of 4Dartwood Digital Camera for Kids - 2" Color Display Screen, 1080p 3-Megapixels, Micro-SD Card Slot - Perfect Gift for Children (32GB SD Card Included) - image 2 of 4Dartwood Digital Camera for Kids - 2" Color Display Screen, 1080p 3-Megapixels, Micro-SD Card Slot - Perfect Gift for Children (32GB SD Card Included) - image 3 of 4Dartwood Digital Camera for Kids - 2" Color Display Screen, 1080p 3-Megapixels, Micro-SD Card Slot - Perfect Gift for Children (32GB SD Card Included) - image 4 of 4
Dartwood Digital Camera for Kids - 2" Color Display Screen, 1080p 3-Megapixels, Micro-SD Card Slot - Perfect Gift for Children (32GB SD Card Included) - image 1 of 4
$27.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • ✔ HIGH-QUALITY CAMERA - Equipped with a 1080p IPS Screen and 3.0 megapixels, it shoots images of great quality. This is a good camera for your children who want to capture their memories.
  • ✔ MULTI-FUNCTIONAL - This digital camera comes with a wide array of functions such as photo capture, video recording, playback, and many more. To view your photos or videos on the computer, simply connect the camera to your computer using the Micro-USB port.
  • ✔ PERFECT FOR KIDS - It is compact for small hands and convenient to carry everywhere. A durable hand strap is included for portability.
  • ✔ ECO-FRIENDLY AND DURABLE - The eco-friendly soft silicone of the camera is a protective shockproof shell and is made out of non-toxic materials. It is durable and safe for kids.
  • ✔ EASY TO USE - This digital camera comes with a 32GB MicroSD Card and a built-in rechargeable lithium battery. The colored display of the camera is controlled by buttons on the side for kids to operate it easily.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5.35 inches (H) x 3.46 inches (W) x 2.24 inches (D)
Weight: .33 pounds
Electronics Condition: New
Connection Type: USB
Compatible With: Fixed Lens/No Compatibility
Maximum Resolution: 1080 x 1920
Operating System Compatibility: Microsoft Windows
View Finder Type: Electronic Viewfinder (EVF)
Digital Zoom: 4 x
Megapixels: 3 mp
Screen Size: 2 inches
Data storage capacity: 32 gb
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81455757
UPC: 4895230304860
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Dartwood 1080p Digital Camera for Kids with 2" Color Display Screen and Micro-SD Card Slot. 32GB SD Card Included. Connects to your computer via Micro USB. 3 Megapixel Sensor. Expandable memory with Micro-SD Card Slot. Built-in Rechargeable Li-ion Battery. Perfect gift for children. Lightweight and portable. Up to 1920 x 1080 pixels resolution. Integrated Effects, Picture Frames and Filters. Allows children to learn photography in a fun and safe way.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.24 inches length x 3.46 inches width x 5.35 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.33 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Wasserstein

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does video playback include sound?

submitted by Kaitlynn - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes it includes sound

    submitted byEve1 - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes. To view your photos or videos on the computer, simply connect the camera to your computer using the Micro-USB port. If you have any more questions or come across any other issues, let us know, we will be happy to help. Have a great day, Wasserstein Team

    submitted byWasserstein Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this camera,a one time use. and is it good, to make Youtube videos with.

submitted by Jen Buyer - 11 days ago
  • A: The kids camera is equipped with a 1080p IPS Screen and 3.0 megapixels, it shoots images of great quality but we wouldn't recommend to use it to make Youtube videos since this was primarily intended for kids' use.

    submitted byWasserstein - 11 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this work like a polaroid camera or do you hook it up to a computer to print out?

submitted by Danielbean - 1 month ago
  • A: Yes you may print out pictures by hooking it up to a PC.

    submitted byWasserstein - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you mount this camera to a tripod or anything like that?

submitted by Doittoem - 1 month ago
  • A: It is not possible to use a tripod with this camera.

    submitted byWasserstein - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it come with a Mirco-SD card

submitted by Jeff James - 1 month ago
  • A: Yes it does.

    submitted byWasserstein - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this camera include video games? I'm looking for one that doesn't.

submitted by Ann - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello, No, this camera does not have video games feature. If you have any more questions or come across any other issues, let us know, we will be happy to help. Have a great day, Wasserstein Team

    submitted byWasserstein - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How is the picture quality? Also, is there a case I can purchase for this that will match it? I want to get one for my little sister.

submitted by Kj - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello, The camera resolution can be adjusted to 1080P and 720P. There is no case that comes with this item. If you have any more questions or come across any other issues, let us know, we will be happy to help. Have a great day, Wasserstein Team

    submitted byWasserstein - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is this camera water proof

submitted by doggie - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello, No, this camera is not waterproof. If you have any more questions or come across any other issues, let us know, we will be happy to help. Have a great day, Wasserstein Team

    submitted byWasserstein - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this product only online??

submitted by GracieT - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello, Yes, this product is available online only. If you have any more questions or come across any other issues, let us know, we will be happy to help. Have a great day, Wasserstein Team

    submitted byWasserstein - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: can you take selfies with this camera

submitted by SLD - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello, This camera only has one lens. It does not have a frontal lens in the LCD to take selfies. If you have any more questions or come across any other issues, let us know, we will be happy to help. Have a great day, Wasserstein Team

    submitted byWasserstein - 8 months ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 1003 reviews
89% would recommend
768 recommendations
quality: 4.64 out of 5
value: 4.64 out of 5

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reannon Rorie - 4 days ago
My son loves these and loves to take them everywhere to take pics!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality is the best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kolton Calvin - 4 days ago
Purchased this for my 3yo who was interested in photography, as I didn't want her to use a phone (we limit screen time). This has been a huge hit! It is durable and takes decent (not fabulous but good enough for the price) photos
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

We love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Malcolm Eglantine - 4 days ago
comes with an sd card and the camera is sturdy so it protects the camera from kids dropping it. Overvalue is great and takes great pictures for the price.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Camera

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anonymous - 4 days ago
after only using it for 30 days it broke and won't work anymore. really sad because my daughter fell in love with it.
1 reply from Wasserstein team - 4 days ago
Hi. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the product and we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We’re here to assist you with your concern. Please get in touch with us via email at contact@wasserstein-home.com and we will resolve the issue. Best regards, Your Wasserstein Customer Success Team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cristen T - 6 days ago
We got this months ago for my 5 year old daughters birthday. Satisfied customer
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

5 star

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Edythe Monte - 6 days ago
Bought this kid's camera for my daughter during the quarantine. Teaching her how to take digital pictures and the camera works great
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 7 days ago
It gives her a chance to be creative on her own. We do have to help her click the buttons to view her pictures, but she'll get it someday.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good choice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 7 days ago
I gave this to my grand daughter for her birthday. She loves it and I can't wait to see some of her pictures!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great and easy to use.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Magnolia Azaria - 8 days ago
Super affordable for the price I'm comparison to the photos it takes. They are actually much better quality than I had expected.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Value wise

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Averill Brigham - 8 days ago
Super affordable for the price I'm comparison to the photos it takes. They are actually much better quality than I had expected.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great birthday gift for my six year old!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sara - 9 days ago
My six year old was gifted this for her birthday and she loves it! They’re able to take their own photos and there are even games on it that she enjoys playing.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad product

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bri - 10 days ago
I got it for Christmas for my son. Very disappointed, it broke the same day. Just don’t buy
1 reply from Wasserstein team - 8 days ago
Hi. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the product and we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We’re here to assist you with your concern. Please get in touch with us via email at contact@wasserstein-home.com and we will resolve the issue. Best regards, Your Wasserstein Customer Success Team
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

excellent item

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kayleen Purdie - 10 days ago
for the cost I really can't complain. These is perfect
Did you find this review helpful?

works great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Debby Janelle - 10 days ago
It came with an SD card and thankfully because I had forgotten to order one with the cameras. My son has taken probably 400 photos since having it and he LOVES taking pictures
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't Waste Your Money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AJ - 11 days ago
This camera stopped working after one month! Confused why the reviews are so good, the product is terrible. Very clunky, would definitely not recommend.
1 reply from Wasserstein team - 10 days ago
Hi. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the product and we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We’re here to assist you with your concern. Please get in touch with us via email at contact@wasserstein-home.com and we will resolve the issue. Best regards, Your Wasserstein Customer Success Team
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 11 days ago
Great for kids. It's easy to use and the setup went quite smoothly as well. Since we've had it for a few weeks and he walks around with it everywhere.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Keila Kieron - 11 days ago
I was worried that this would "too young" for my 4 year old daughter but this exceeded our expectations.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality is good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sable J - 11 days ago
The image quality is better than thought and my daughter loves the filters. It is nice that it comes with a 32 gb memory card and the battery is rechargeable.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

`

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Winnifred Eldred - 11 days ago
Honestly better than I imagined and I expected!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth the money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Slay - 12 days ago
Camera won't turn on. Been plugged into charge for days. Can't use it.
1 reply from Wasserstein team - 10 days ago
Hi. We’re sorry to hear about your experience with the product and we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We’re here to assist you with your concern. Please get in touch with us via email at contact@wasserstein-home.com and we will resolve the issue. Best regards, Your Wasserstein Customer Success Team
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads