Loading, please wait...

product description page

Dave Brubeck (Paperback)

Dave Brubeck (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

(Jazz Piano Solos). 23 standards as played by Brubeck in accessible arrangements to make anyone sound like a jazz expert. Includes: Blue Rondo a La Turk * The Duke * I Feel Pretty * In Your Own Sweet Way * It's a Raggy Waltz * The Most Beautiful Girl in the World * Pennies from Heaven * Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town * Some Day My Prince Will Come * Somewhere * Take Five * Thank You (Dziekuje) * What Is This Thing Called Love? * When You Wish upon a Star * and more.
Number of Pages: 95
Genre: Music
Series Title: Jazz Piano Solos
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
Language: English
Street Date: March 1, 2017
TCIN: 52739732
UPC: 9781495053825
Item Number (DPCI): 248-46-6945
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $5.44 (32% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.