Loading, please wait...

Dave Matthews - Live At Luther College (Vinyl)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Dave Matthews

Software Format: Vinyl

TCIN: 53305462
UPC: 889854819910
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-2780


Entertainment Weekly (1/22-1/29/99, pp.104-105) - "...It's all very pleasant, but unless Dave's your fave rave, it's best to wait for his next album of new material." - Rating: B
Disc 1
1. One Sweet World
2. #41
3. Tripping Billies
4. Jimi Thing
5. Satellite
6. Crash Into Me

Disc 2
1. Deed Is Done
2. Lover Lay Down
3. What Would You Say
4. Minarets
5. Cry Freedom
6. Dancing Nancies

Disc 3
1. Typical Situation
2. Stream
3. Warehouse
4. Christmas Song

Disc 4
1. Seek Up
2. Say Goodbye
3. Ants Marching
4. Little Thing
5. Halloween
6. Granny
7. Two Step
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.