Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD David Allan Coe - First Ten Years (CD)

David Allan Coe - First Ten Years (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. You Never Even Called Me by My Name
2. Please Come to Boston
3. Jody Like a Melody
4. Long Haired Redneck
5. If That Ain't Country
6. Willie, Waylon and Me
7. Take This Job and Shove It
8. Just to Prove My Love for You
9. Jack Daniels If You Please
10. Would You Lay with Me (In a Field of Stone)
11. Divers Do It Deeper
12. X's and O's (Kisses and Hugs)
13. This Bottle (In My Hand)
14. Get a Little Dirt on Your Hands
15. Stand by Your Man
16. Tennessee Whiskey
17. Now I Lay Me Down to Cheat
18. What Made You Change Your Mind
19. Ride, The
20. Mona Lisa Lost Her Smile
Musical Style: Traditional Country, Progressive Country, Outlaw Country, Singer/Songwriter
Sub-Genre: Traditional Country, Progressive Country, Folk/Country Rock
Genre: Country
Record label: Columbia Records/Sony
Musical Artist: David Allan Coe
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 1, 2002
TCIN: 15460655
UPC: 074643958523
Item Number (DPCI): 244-33-1830
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.