Loading, please wait...

David Bowie - Best of Bowie (US/Canada Bonus CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Parlophone

Musical Artist: David Bowie

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 28, 2002
TCIN: 11440638
UPC: 724354193026
Item Number (DPCI): 244-05-0160
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Space Oddity(5:14)
2. The Man Who Sold the World(3:59)
3. Changes(3:35)
4. Life on Mars?(3:53)
5. Moonage Daydream(4:40)
6. Suffragette City(3:27)
7. Ziggy Stardust(3:15)
8. All the Young Dudes(4:13)
9. The Jean Genie(4:80)
10. Panic in Detroit(4:28)
11. Rebel Rebel(4:31)
12. Diamond Dogs(6:60)
13. Young Americans(3:14)
14. Fame(4:17)
15. Golden Years(3:29)
16. TVC15(3:35)
17. Sound and Vision(3:50)
18. “Heroes”(3:37)
19. D.J.(4:00)

Disc 2
1. Ashes to Ashes(3:38)
2. Fashion(3:27)
3. Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)(3:34)
4. Under Pressure(3:57)
5. Cat People (Putting Out Fire)(4:13)
6. Let’s Dance(4:10)
7. China Girl(4:18)
8. Modern Love(4:47)
9. Blue Jean(3:12)
10. This Is Not America(3:53)
11. Dancing in the Street(3:22)
12. Absolute Beginners(5:39)
13. Time Will Crawl(4:20)
14. Under the God(4:70)
15. Jump They Say(3:54)
16. The Hearts Filthy Lesson(3:34)
17. I’m Afraid of Americans (V1)(4:26)
18. Thursday’s Child(4:27)
19. Slow Burn(3:57)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.