Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD David Ruffin - David Unreleased Lp & More (CD)

David Ruffin - David Unreleased Lp & More (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Each Day Is a Lifetime - (mono)
2. I Want You Back
3. Out in the Country - (previously unreleased)
4. You Can Come Right Back to Me - (mono)
5. I Can't Be Hurt Anymore - (previously unreleased)
6. Rainy Night in Georgia - (previously unreleased)
7. I've Got a Need For You - (previously unreleased)
8. Anything That You Ask For - (previously unreleased)
9. Let Somebody Love Me
10. For the Shelter of Your Love - (previously unreleased)
11. Dinah - (mono)
12. Don't Stop Lovin' Me - (mono)
13. It's Gonna Take a Whole Lot of Doin' - (previously unreleased)
14. I Want Her to Say It Again - (previously unreleased, mono)
15. Your Heartaches I Can Surely Heal - (previously unreleased, mono)
16. Get Away Heartbreak (Keep On Moving) - (previously unreleased, mono)
17. You Make Me Do Things I Don't Want To Do - (previously unreleased)
18. Mountain of Memories - (previously unreleased)
19. Heaven Help Us All - (previously unreleased)
20. Each Day Is a Lifetime - (Mono Single Mix, mono)
21. Don't Stop Lovin' Me - (Mono Single Mix, mono)
22. You Can Come Right Back to Me - (Mono Single Mix, mono)
23. Dinah - (Mono Single Mix, mono)
Musical Style: Soul, Motown
Sub-Genre: R&B/Soul
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Hip-o Select/Umg
Musical Artist: David Ruffin
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 9, 2012
TCIN: 14284291
UPC: 602498623121
Item Number (DPCI): 244-25-1963
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.