Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Db's - Christmas Time Again (CD)

Db's - Christmas Time Again (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Uncut (p.97) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "CHRISTMAS TIME AGAIN captures the exhilaration and melancholy beneath the season's glitzy veneer."
Disc 1
1. Christmas Time
2. Holiday Spirit
3. (It's Going to Be A) Lonely Christmas
4. Sounds of Christmas, The
5. Christmas Time is Here
6. Home for the Holidays
7. Houses on the Hill
8. Christmas Is the Only Time
9. It's Christmas
10. Eight Day Weekend - (live)
11. I Saw Three Ships - (live)
12. Only Law that Santa Claus Understood, The
13. In the Bleak Midwinter
14. Christmas Song, The
15. Santa's Moonlight Sleighride
16. Jesus Christ - (live, featuring Mike Mills)
17. Christmas Light
18. You're What I Want (for Christmas)
19. Feliz Navidad
20. Day Before Boxing Day, The
21. It's a Wonderful Life
22. Remember (Christmas)
Musical Style: Christmas, Alternative Pop/Rock
Sub-Genre: Holiday
Genre: Gospel
Record label: Omnivore Records/Ada
Musical Artist: Db's
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 16, 2015
TCIN: 50177809
UPC: 816651015115
Item Number (DPCI): 244-12-3047
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.