Loading, please wait...

product description page

DVD Death Valley Days:Complete First Seas (DVD)

Death Valley Days:Complete First Seas (DVD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

All 18 episodes from the first season of the Western drama DEATH VALLEY DAYS are included in this set. Airing from 1952 to 1953, the featured episodes include a stranded priest aided by karmic intervention, dueling restauranteurs, a couple who strikes it rich in the desert, and more stories about life and love in the West. Directed by Stuart E. McGowan, this debut season features turns from actors including James Griffith, Gordon Jones, Robert Hutton, and many more.
Movie Category: Television
Movie MPAA Rating: Nr
Movie Studio: Shout! Factory
Movie Genre: TV
Run Time: 450 (minutes)
Software Format: DVD
Physical Media Format: DVD
Language: English
Street Date: February 7, 2017
TCIN: 50524604
UPC: 826663164176
Item Number (DPCI): 246-02-3520
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.