Loading, please wait...

Deep Purple - Fire in The Sky (CD)

Deep Purple - Fire in The Sky (CD) - image 1 of 1
Deep Purple - Fire in The Sky (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: WEA

Musical Artist: Deep Purple

Software Format: CD

Street Date: September 15, 2017
TCIN: 52842975
UPC: 081227944131
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-1772


Disc 1
1. Hell to Pay (radio edit)(3:44)
2. Rapture of the Deep(5:56)
3. Sun Goes Down(4:10)
4. Any Fule Kno That(4:28)
5. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming (edit)(4:37)
6. Bad Attitude (radio edit)(4:30)
7. Knocking at Your Back Door (single edit)(4:30)
8. Perfect Strangers (single version)(4:16)
9. You Keep On Moving (2010 remastered version)(4:28)
10. Soldier of Fortune (2009 remastered version)(3:15)
11. Burn (US single edit)(3:40)
12. Woman From Tokyo (single edit)(2:45)
13. Highway Star (US single edit)(3:00)
14. Smoke on the Water (studio – US A‐Side edit)(3:51)
15. Fireball (2016 remastered version)(3:24)
16. Strange Kind of Woman (2002 remastered version)(3:51)
17. Child in Time (Part 1) (2016 remastered version)(4:14)
18. Speed King (U.S. album edit)(4:20)
19. Black Night (2016 remastered version)(3:27)
20. Hush (2014 remastered version)(4:12)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.