Dekor Classic Diaper Pail Biodegradable Refills - 2pk

Dekor Classic Diaper Pail Biodegradable Refills - 2pk - image 1 of 3Dekor Classic Diaper Pail Biodegradable Refills - 2pk - image 2 of 3Dekor Classic Diaper Pail Biodegradable Refills - 2pk - image 3 of 3
Dekor Classic Diaper Pail Biodegradable Refills - 2pk - image 1 of 3
$11.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Use with Dekor Plus Hands-Free Diaper Pail_x000D_
  • Biodegradable Alternative to Original Dekor Refills; Made with 20% Recycled Materials and Contains Unique Additives to Make Them Break Down Faster
  • No Preset Perforations or Bag Size_x000D_
  • Empty As Often As You Want, Use Only As Much Refill As Needed
  • NEW Exclusive End of Liner Marking Alerts You of the End of the Refill_x000D_
  • Fresh Powder Scent Helps Neutralize Odors
  • Each Box Contains 2 Refills and Holds Up to 990 Newborn Diapers_x000D_

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5 Inches (H) x .5 Inches (W) x 7.28 Inches (D)

Weight: .18 Pounds

Features: Scented, Pedal Activated Lid, Childproof Lid, Touch-Free Lid

Capacity (Volume): 3.9 Gallon

Maximum capacity: 990 Diapers

Package Quantity: 2

Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications

Compatible With: Dekor Classic Diaper Pails

Material: Polyethylene

TCIN: 13355656
UPC: 744953000204
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-3763
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

The popular biodegradable version of the refill! Convenient and economical, the Dékor refills are easy to use and offer great capacity, holding up to 240 diapers each. These refills will fit all classic size Diaper Dekor pails. They will NOT fit Plus sized pails. The size refill you need is determined by the size of the pail. This can be determined by viewing the label on the inside of the door of your pail. Note: Refills are not interchangeable between Plus and "Regular" sizes
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.3228 inches length x 5.5906 inches width x 2.3622 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.52 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: California

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do the biodegradable refills have the same odor control as the regular ones?

submitted by jctiffcat - 3 years ago
  • A: The Biodegradable refills are constructed in the same fashion as the Original with the additional of a biodegradable agent to speed up the degradation process.

    submitted byDekor - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How biodegradable are they? Are these bags 100% biodegradable?

submitted by Liliana - 4 years ago
  • A: The Dékor Biodegradable Refills meet the biodegradability standard for all of the US, with the exception of California. The Dékor Refills will biodegrade in a landfill or a compost within about a year.

    submitted byDekor - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this compatible with Dekor Plus pail as well?

submitted by Jan - 4 years ago
  • A: Unfortunately the Dékor Classic refills will only work for the Dékor Classic Pail. You will need to purchase the Plus Refills for the Plus pail.

    submitted byDekor - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these liners unscented?

submitted by Emily - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Emily--our liners are baby powder scented.

    submitted byDekor - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
91% would recommend
12 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5

smell free nursery

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carina - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great at masking the diaper smell
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
Kush34 - 1 year ago
Easy to change the bags, improve that they are biodegradable, easy to just throw out a few diapers without having to waste an entire bag.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice trash bin/liner

5 out of 5 stars
Yoon - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to install trash bin liners w instructions. Pull liner over the plastic holder, tie a knot at the bottom, rip the paper tape holding the roll and you're good to go.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good deal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boiler09 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I like the Dekor system. These bags work well and I like the idea of them being biodegradable.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to install

4 out of 5 stars
Jamiestgermaine - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my sister who just had a baby. She absolutely loves this and doesn't have to put the dirty diapers in the garbage. It's easy to use and worth the cost. The bags are extremely heavy duty
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kmetz15 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I hate spending money on some thing I am going to just throw out, but these truly make a difference when it comes to the smell of diapers. They last a decently long time, also. I like that it is a continuous bag, that way, if it isn’t full, trash night, I don’t feel like I am wasting bags because I can just cut it off where I need to.
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth jt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gina - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are great. Easy to install, no weird plastic smell, and appreciate they are bio degradable
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Surprisingly nice. I was worried.
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the smell

5 out of 5 stars
Greta0125 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this pail liner. It holds the stink, so you won’t smell the smelly diapers. I love that it holds many diapers. I would recommend for any new and experienced parents. I also love its biodegradable.
Did you find this review helpful?

So glad we gave these a try!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
We had been buying the original Dekor bags for years and decided to give these a try to help reduce our waste. We were slightly nervous to order because we'd had bad luck with biodegradable bags we'd used for other functions. These are completely different; a very pleasant surprise. They are sturdy, strong, have a very light scent, and perform exactly as well as the original bags. If these can help reduce our waste, I literally don't have a single complaint. I'm glad we made the switch.
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Ak94 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The dekor classic diaper pail refills definitely come in handy for these stinky diapers that I am constantly changing. It holds way more than a regular trash bag. Its also really not convenient to have 300 grocery bags laying around the house to throw out each individual dirty diaper. This thing doesnt smell nasty either which im honestly grateful for
Did you find this review helpful?

Not bad but not great

3 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i was looking forward to trying these with having 1 and a half children in diapers and as with all products like this, they all can fail at some point. These bags are pretty strong and can hold a fair amount of diapers.... but not as many as the box states. Maybe if they weren't used in a pail but the whole purpose of these are to be used in a pail!! quite disappointed as they are not worth the money.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Does The Job!!

5 out of 5 stars
AnaMarie - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product a while back and wanted to hold off until doing a review to see if I really liked it. About a month or two later and I absolutely love this product!! It gets the job done and is really heavy duty.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Work great

5 out of 5 stars
Megb2089 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These dekor diaper pale bags work very well. They handle tough smell and there super convenient. Not to mention they're in the budget for any one!! I finally found a diaper pale bag that traps in those strong odors!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Kerry426 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and I'm so happy that I did. It fit so great and it is excellent. They are my favorite brand and fits so we'll. Thank you for allowing me to try this and hope I get to try more stuff
Did you find this review helpful?

Holds tons of diapers!

5 out of 5 stars
TLCJ - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These diaper pail refills are awesome. They hold a ton of diapers. We've been using it for about a week now and still haven't needed to empty it. The plastic is also thick enough to hold in any smells that might come from the diapers. A lot better than using a regular trash bags and a regular trash can. Super glad to have this since I'll soon have a second baby in diapers.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Quality

4 out of 5 stars
aysays - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These diaper pail refills for Decor Classic are made of great quality. It is definitely not one of those cheap plastic bags that rip easily. Keeps the smell contained. Easy to install and use. Great value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Keepin' Freshness

5 out of 5 stars
Kris34 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical to even get this because every one I have tried does not keep the "smell away". These are the only pail refills I will get because I dont have to worry about the smell, the bag tearing easy and it is the perfect size.
Did you find this review helpful?

These work wonders in my pail!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bags fit SO many diapers. The normal brand, it just fills up so quickly. This seems to last forever! We have a 9 month old so we go through a LOT of diapers. It's nice to have somewhere to keep them during the day that doesn't smell.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Godric54 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These diaper pail refills are great. So convenient and easy to use. And blocks all the smell. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a great quality product. I will always use these as long as I have kids in diapers.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads