Dekor Plus Diaper Pail Refills - 2pk

Dekor Plus Diaper Pail Refills - 2pk - image 1 of 4Dekor Plus Diaper Pail Refills - 2pk - image 2 of 4Dekor Plus Diaper Pail Refills - 2pk - image 3 of 4Dekor Plus Diaper Pail Refills - 2pk - image 4 of 4
Dekor Plus Diaper Pail Refills - 2pk - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Use with Dekor Plus Hands-Free Diaper Pail
  • No Preset Perforations or Bag Size
  • Empty As Often As You Want, Use Only As Much Refill As Needed
  • NEW Exclusive End of Liner Marking Alerts You of the End of the Refill
  • Fresh Powder Scent Helps Neutralize Odors
  • Each Box Contains 2 Refills and Holds Up to 1160 Newborn Diapers

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5.5 Inches (H) x .75 Inches (W) x 9.25 Inches (D)

Weight: .22 Pounds

Features: Scented, Pedal Activated Lid, Childproof Lid, Touch-Free Lid

Capacity (Volume): 6.76 Gallon

Maximum capacity: 1160 Diapers

Package Quantity: 2

Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications

Compatible With: Dekor Plus

Material: Polyethylene

TCIN: 13355657
UPC: 744953000242
Item Number (DPCI): 030-04-3762
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

You will change 6,000-9,000 diapers before your child is potty trained! We found a much simpler way to dispose of them! Dekor Hands-Free Diaper Pails and Refills are designed to make this unpleasant chore as easy as possible for parents. Dekor Refills are one continuous liner with no preset perforations so you can empty as often as you want, and they hold more diapers per refill than the competition! You control how often you empty the pail. Emptying your diaper pail more frequently will keep odors in your nursery to a minimum. When ready to empty your Dekor Hands-Free Diaper Pail, open the easy-access service door and pull out the Dekor Refill just far enough to remove the contents. Use the child-safe cutter conveniently mounted on the door to cut the Dekor Refill. Allow room to tie a knot in the used 'bag' before disposing of it. Tie a new knot in the bottom of the Dekor Refill to form a new 'bag’, close the door and you’re done.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.4 inches length x 5.9 inches width x 2.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.635 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 115 reviews
88% would recommend
25 recommendations
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4.64 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5

Great

5 out of 5 stars
LindseyH - 1 year ago
originally posted on regallager.com
Trash bags work great. Easy to tear and install. We’ve purchased these for almost 2 years now.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ok

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tawna - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I wish they had a stronger smell you can smell the dirty diaper through the diaper pail. Also wish they sold in stores
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Replacement bags work - 2 years ago
First we used if for the baby and now mom uses it. Both the pail and the replacement bags have held up now for five years! It took me a bit to figure out how to refill it, I tied the not the first time from the top and not the bottom, but I haven't had a single issue since we got it. A single refill last for months.
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE LOVE AND LOVE!!

5 out of 5 stars
GCHELSEA34 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love this diaper pail! Nice size, slim profile. So much easier to use than the Ubbi and Genie. Refills easy to insert. Safety blade on the inside to cut the bag, won’t cut you. When you open the lid to insert the diaper ( using the step lever or just opening it with your hand), there is a trap door you pop the diaper through. No smells! You can lock that trap door to prevent toddlers messing in it. The latch to open the main compartment is just tricky enough to keep kids from opening it. I am so greatful in buying this product and I wouldnt change it for anything in the world!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Oder eliminator!

4 out of 5 stars
Cherriepieemelia8 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the chance to sample and I must say I love the sturdy diaper refills and will recommend to all parents. It has lasted awhile and kept all foul odors away. It is easy to change and leaves no mess at all..
Did you find this review helpful?

work great

5 out of 5 stars
GeoF - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the Dékor Plus Diaper Pail Refills, worked great. easy to replace and close up nicely to contain odor and can hold a good amountof weight. I recommend these for your pail needs. the value is good you get quite a few refills.
Did you find this review helpful?

Refills are handy to have!

4 out of 5 stars
MBerg22 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally use regular trash bags for my Dekor diaper pail, but decided to try the refills instead. They are a lot easier to use with the pail since they’re made for it - easy to insert and easy to cut the end off and tie a knot for a new, fresh bag. I like that it’s one continuous bag that you keep using rather than having to change out a bag all the time. They’re as good, if not better, at containing the smell. They don’t rip when it’s overloaded with diapers. And the refill should last quite a while. Definitely worth using the refills!
Did you find this review helpful?

Effective and love the scent

5 out of 5 stars
MrsDarlene - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The diaper Dékor Plus Diaper Pail Refills are effective in keeping the odor out of my baby's room. The bags are easy to insert into the Dekor Plus Diaper Pail. They are also very easy to remove and dispose. I love the scent of the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alma5159 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Fits perfectly into the Decor XL trash can
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality Refills

5 out of 5 stars
AyaanJ - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dekor Plus Diaper Pail refills are very well made and good quality. They fit my diaper pail perfectly and are easy to use. They have been working great in preventing bad odor. They come as 2 pack of refills.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Colytha89 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product a week ago. I love this brand. The bags help to keep the diaper smell to a minimum. They do not rip or tear easily and are easy to change. They hold a great number of dirty diapers. I would definitely recommend this product and brand to others.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super easy to use

4 out of 5 stars
Mnsmith2003 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Once you get the bags into the can it’s easy to “change” out. Just pull out the bag and use the attached cutter. The best thing I like about these bags is that they are not pre cut and you can keep them for a small or a large load. The only thing I think can be improved is if they were scented.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
BrockB - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great for all those stinky diapers. This keep the nasty smell tracked in the can and doesn’t air out in your babies room. I love being able to walk into the nursery and not smell dirty diapers. Plus these are very easy to use and put in.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smells fresh

4 out of 5 stars
Patrick168 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Dékor Plus Diaper Pail Refills because it smells really fresh. I normally throw the dirty diapers on a weekly basis and the room doesn't stink at all. You can cut the next bag with no problem, which is indeed handy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice and big

5 out of 5 stars
AjRambert - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you have been looking for a way to get dispose of all of your infants diapers, this is your solution... My son is 4 months old and we have moved to putting rice cereal in his bottles... Needless to say the diapers have been adding up quicker and thicker (ewww).... These replacement bags have a lot of space which ia def needed at a time like this. I recommend these for anyone with the need to trash lost of diapers. Super sturdy and did not rip when taking it out of the can also which is a plus..
Did you find this review helpful?

Diaper pail refills

1 out of 5 stars
Enedina - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While i doubt its a weak type of bag i dont see the point for an excessive long bag i dont wish to have 1162 diapers just rotting away in the bag that would stink up the whole room would better if there were decent size but more of them instead so the smell of diaper wouldnt penetrate
Did you find this review helpful?

Smell contained

5 out of 5 stars
Cpellegrin13 - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These liner bag are so incredible. They contain any and all odors from soiled diapers. I also love that they can fit so many diapers. Definitely worth it. I cant stand the poopy diaper smell, and these take care of the smell for sure. Definitely would recommend to anyone who has a child in diapers.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very useful

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These diaper pail bags are very useful to keep the smell of all of the poos and pees of my little one. I plan on purchasing more of this product in the future. It has replaced our usual brand! The size of the bags are perfect for our need!
Did you find this review helpful?

Strong

5 out of 5 stars
Clos - 2 years ago
originally posted on regallager.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bags are strong and durable. I didn’t have any trouble at all when it came to trash day when I went to take out the diapers no sagging and no tearing or breaking even at its fullest point I absolutely love these bags.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Material has been changed! It is terrible now.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jaime - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Used to be good. The material has been changed! It is super thin now (completely different from the refills I got before) and doesn’t trap the odor at all! And before I get a comment to “change the bag more frequently” please note, I change it daily. Previously I would have recommended this product, but not anymore! The company obviously wanted to save money and switched to a cheaper material. However, the cost of that is a much worse product.
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads