Del Monte Diced Peaches Diced Pears & Mandarin Oranges Fruit Cups - 4oz/12ct

Del Monte Diced Peaches Diced Pears & Mandarin Oranges Fruit Cups - 4oz/12ct - image 1 of 4Del Monte Diced Peaches Diced Pears & Mandarin Oranges Fruit Cups - 4oz/12ct - image 2 of 4Del Monte Diced Peaches Diced Pears & Mandarin Oranges Fruit Cups - 4oz/12ct - image 3 of 4Del Monte Diced Peaches Diced Pears & Mandarin Oranges Fruit Cups - 4oz/12ct - image 4 of 4
Del Monte Diced Peaches Diced Pears & Mandarin Oranges Fruit Cups - 4oz/12ct - image 1 of 4
$7.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • One 12-Pack of DEL MONTE Variety Pack FRUIT CUP Snacks
  • Each individual FRUIT CUP is Non-GMO* and packaged in sweetened water
  • DEL MONTE fruit cups contain no sugar added and are bursting with rich, fruity flavor for a nourishing and convenient snack
  • Enjoy the delicious taste of sweet peaches, succulent pear or mandarin orange slices with every spoonful
  • Bring the FRUIT CUP SNACKS Variety Pack for a weekend trip with the family, or pack some in a lunchbox for a tasty school snack

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Form: Pieces
Features: Non-GMO
Package Quantity: 12
Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked
Net weight: 2.94 Pounds
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 13260477
UPC: 024000511151
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0349
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

DEL MONTE Variety Pack FRUIT CUP Snacks contain diced peaches, diced pears or mandarin oranges, conveniently packaged in easy-to-open individual FRUIT CUP Snacks for a quick, on the go snack. Pack these mixed fruit variety snacks in a lunchbox for a tasty school snack, or grab a few for a weekend trip with the family. Each FRUIT CUP is Non-GMO* and comes in Non-BPA** packaging with an easy peel-off lid for a tasty snack you can say yes to every day. *Ingredients of the types used in this product are not genetically modified. **Packaging produced without the intentional addition of BPA.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 G21

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount 1 cup (106g) of Diced Peaches:

Calories: 25
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 6grm2%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 5grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
Sugar Alcohol 1grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 5mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 74mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 1.0 G21

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount 1 cup (113g) of Mandarin Oranges:

Calories: 35
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 8grm3%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 6grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 1grm0%
Sugar Alcohol 1grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 29mg2%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 124mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 1.0 G21

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount 1 cup (113g) of Diced Pears:

Calories: 30
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Saturated Fat 0grm0%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 8grm3%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 6grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
Sugar Alcohol 1grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 5mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 47mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

diced peaches: peaches, water, natural flavors, ascorbic acid (to protect color), stevia leaf extract. mandarin oranges: mandarin oranges, water, natural flavors, ascorbic acid (to protect color), stevia leaf extract, citric acid, methyl cellulose. diced pears: pears, water, natural flavors, ascorbic acid (to protect color), stevia leaf extract, citric acid.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.13 inches length x 6.89 inches width x 3.78 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.7 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this fruit packaged in water? I was hoping to find something that didn't have any added sugar of any kind, even added natural sugars.

submitted by Liz - 10 months ago
  • A: This product is packaged in naturally sweetened water which includes natural flavors and stevia leaf extract. If you have any additional questions, please reach out to us at 800-543-3090, M-F, 9-5 EST.

    submitted byDel Monte Foods, Inc. - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these an American product, or is the fruit from China?

submitted by ChefSnowball - 3 years ago
  • A: This product is made in the United States.

    submitted byDel Monte - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 340 reviews
50% would recommend
20 recommendations
quality: 4.44 out of 5
value: 4.7 out of 5
taste: 4.18 out of 5

I enjoyed this product several times I purchased. Now that I realized it contains artificial sweetener it does not taste good. The artificial sweetener Stevia may be bad for you. I will not buy again.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MrD - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Contains artificial sweetener/ label is misleading
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed. Less fruit more liquid.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jess - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Have been buying these for years. Taste great and an easy snack for kids. Disappointed that they now add about 1 oz LESS fruit and add more liquid instead. Will switch brands.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's good for you!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shopping Fanatic - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great item to add to your lunch.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious Anytime

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sunshine - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fruit cups are always available in our pantry. Breakfast, snack, and after dinner desert is a good time for a fruit cup. these fruit cups are so delecious.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fruit Cups

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rosanna - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
DelMonte is always a quality products we’ve known for years.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Artificial Sweetner

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Decarb0nated - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I accidently bought these a second time thinking the "no sugar added" indicated the fruit was just in water, but it is actually has a weird artificial sweetener in all of them.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cups

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Runningtargetgirl - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best Value For Money
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fruit cups

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy camper - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Nice variety of fruit in one Pkg
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tates Like Stevia

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Caring aunt - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
"No Sugar Added" But Has Stevia Added. Very Much Taste Like Stevia. Wanted A Good Option For My 9 Month Old But Sadly I Won't Be Feed Her This. I Don't Even Want To Eat It My Self. Ick
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fruit cups

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Let’s go please I love that they are a pretty healthy snack they can be packed, and you do not need to worry about them going bad.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Long time fav

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SHE - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This variety package offers a different selection then the regular just as great, I always purchase both kinds. I put these in my first care package for my College kid. Good snack when you’re away from home. Always great for lunch especially now, when we went stuff individually packed. Taste great, juicy and sweet.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

GROSS

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mkni - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Absolute crap! it tastes horrible!!! The taste of the fruits are gone and leave an unpleasant aftertaste. YUCK
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fruit cups

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miss A - 2 years ago
Very good and easy to have a snack
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Healthy Snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Disappointed - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great self serving snack for kids! Easy to open.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuck

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
deshana - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This listing is a bit misleading. It should be in the title but the only way you know this is the "No sugar added" variety is by the photo and that's easily missed. It should be in the title. But even the term 'No sugar added" is misleading because they DO add a sweetner and it's NASTY. Although Stevia is technically natural, that doesn't mean it's good. Both Target and Del Monte need to label these better. For those of us that like the kind with fruit juice, these are really gross. My kids won't even eat them.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

MISLEADING PACKAGING! Has sugar alcohols!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Judy - 2 years ago
The packaging is VERY misleading. I would have bought these for my grandkids, not knowing it has 6 grams of sugar alcohols! Many people who consume sugar alcohols will have a laxative effect. Products are suppose to state this possible effect on the packaging. Why did they add this? Fruit in it’s own juice is very yummy and low in sugar... no need to add anything else.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not like no sugar

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Happy baby - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The no sugar has a chemical taste
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
hula girl mom - 2 years ago
My kids love these. They are tasty and just the right amount. I also love how no sugar is added.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

"Sweetener" is not tasty

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sara J - 2 years ago
There is sugar free sweetener and it tastes off to say the least.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful find! Sweetened with Stevia (natural sweetener). Yay!

5 out of 5 stars
Kailua Shan - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
So grateful to find these fruit cups sweetened with Stevia (a natural sweetener) rather than fruit juice, sugar or artificial sweeteners. My kids love them!!!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads