Del Monte Diced Pears - 4ct - image 1 of 3Del Monte Diced Pears - 4ct - image 2 of 3Del Monte Diced Pears - 4ct - image 3 of 3
Del Monte Diced Pears - 4ct - image 1 of 3
$2.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • One 4-Pack of DEL MONTE Diced Pears FRUIT CUP Snacks
  • These fruit cups are Non-GMO* and packaged in naturally sweetened water for a delicious on the go snack
  • DEL MONTE pear cups contain no added sugar and are bursting with rich fruity flavor for nourishing and convenient fruit Snacks
  • Enjoy the delicious taste of juicy, no sugar added pears in naturally sweetened water
  • Easily pack this pear cup in a school lunchbox for a tasty school snack or grab a few to take on a weekend trip with the family

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Form: Diced
Features: No Added Sugar
Package Quantity: 4
Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked
Net weight: 16 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 13454149
UPC: 024000507765
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0344
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

DEL MONTE Diced Pears FRUIT CUP Snacks are packed with delicious, wholesome fruit and no added sugar for a snack you can feel good about. Each cup is packed with fruit in water that’s naturally sweetened. Each FRUIT CUP is Non-GMO* and comes in Non-BPA** packaging with an easy peel-off lid. Bring goodness to your family with DEL MONTE Diced Pears FRUIT CUP Snacks. *Ingredients of the types used in this product are not genetically modified. **Packaging produced without the intentional addition of BPA.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 cup

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount Amount/serving:

Calories: 30
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 8g3%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 6g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Sugar Alcohol 1g
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 5mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 47mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

pears, water, natural flavors, ascorbic acid (to protect color), stevia leaf extract, citric acid.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.72 inches length x 3.9 inches width x 3.16 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.13 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How can this be naturally sweetened then list sucralose in the ingredients?

submitted by Customer - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The ingredients for this product are: Pears, Water, Natural Flavors, Ascorbic Acid (to protect color), Stevia Leaf Extract, Citric Acid. We have reached out to Target team to update their information. For additional product questions, please call us directly at 800-543-3090, M-F, 9-5 EST.

    submitted byDel Monte Foods, Inc. - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 208 reviews
33% would recommend
6 recommendations
value: 3.5 out of 5
quality: 3.6 out of 5
taste: 3.4 out of 5

Pears!

5 out of 5 stars
- 23 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Perfect for lunches or smaller kids! Convenient packaging. Fresh taste and just the right amount. Would recommend the Pears!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack!

3 out of 5 stars
Jess097578 - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I think the pears taste okay still chewable and grainy texture. The syrup is a little sweet but overall not bad. Nice snack!
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty to go snack!

4 out of 5 stars
Lest - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I enjoyed these pears that came in the smaller packets. It's nice to have something that I can take with me when I'm leaving the house. They were a bit sweet for being in no sugar added juice, however, the pearsstill held up well and.tasted pretty fresh!
Did you find this review helpful?

Why the bad reviews?

5 out of 5 stars
RinTx - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
Bought this product a couple of days ago and chilled it in the fridge. I have had the sugar added ones and now these. Is their a slight aftertaste? Yes. Is it overpowering? No.. it’s typical stevia. But I liked if and the low sugar is especially appealing.
Did you find this review helpful?

Convenient fruit

5 out of 5 stars
Laura22 - 1 month ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I tried the Del Monte Diced Pears for the first time today. I like the convenience of the packaging because they are easy to carry with me on the go. I also like that the pears are not too sweet and do not have added sugar. I would buy them again
Did you find this review helpful?

Contains Stevia

4 out of 5 stars
michylol86 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how convenient these are to take on the go. They taste great but I would prefer if they don't have stevia leaf extract since it gives a bit of an aftertaste. The cup has 6g of natural sugar which in my opinion is sweet enough.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Treat

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
A soft crunch with a refreshing delicate texture of pear in a hint of sweetness syrup base. A great snack
Did you find this review helpful?

Taster

5 out of 5 stars
Kiee - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. This is a great snack to have in storage. Especially for the kids.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack

5 out of 5 stars
Mcc352 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The pears are tangy and sweet, but not too sweet. A perfect snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious Treat

5 out of 5 stars
Timmy Mac - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement for my honest review. loved the product. no sugar and still had great flavor and taste!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not too sweet

4 out of 5 stars
Monilove - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for an honest review. It taste healthier than the one with sugar. it is not too sweet. I would recommend if you are looking for a healthier lifestyle
Did you find this review helpful?

Delmonte diced pears no sugar added

5 out of 5 stars
Kris34 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I really do like the product being as how I am trying to cut alot of sugar out of my snacks. overall it is a good product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh, Ripe, no added sugar

4 out of 5 stars
Philipw1440 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The pears themselves were great they were perfectly ripe and perfect texture. My only dislike is the juice the pears are in.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Taste

5 out of 5 stars
Jane - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The no sugar added diced Pear has a little sweetness that comes from the pear itself. I liked the taste and texture. The naturally sweetened water is a good complement to the diced pear.
Did you find this review helpful?

delicious and fresh

5 out of 5 stars
kat1022 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I really liked that when eating these pears they weren't in heavy syrup so you can actually taste the pears not the sugar. They seem a lot more fresh and healthy than normal packages of pears sold
Did you find this review helpful?

delicious and fresh

4 out of 5 stars
kat1022 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I really liked that when eating these pears they weren't in heavy syrup so you can actually taste the pears not the sugar. They seem a lot more fresh and healthy than normal packages of pears sold
Did you find this review helpful?

Good snack

4 out of 5 stars
Elle954 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. The diced pears with no added sugar are a great snack, I like that it doesn't have a sweet syrupy taste. the fruit cups taste delicious and sweet nonetheless.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty snack

4 out of 5 stars
Faith98765 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
I received product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review. I liked these pears. They tasted good and ripe, only a couple pieces had parts of core that I wished were left out but overall very good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Review

4 out of 5 stars
B I b55 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
i recieved product reimbursement in exchange for my honest review...The product was ok but I do not like the diced pears with no sugar added
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
LF2022 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
Fresh fruit taste from packaged food! Great for times when fresh fruit isn’t available!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads