Del Monte Mixed Fruit Cups - 4oz 4pk - image 1 of 4Del Monte Mixed Fruit Cups - 4oz 4pk - image 2 of 4Del Monte Mixed Fruit Cups - 4oz 4pk - image 3 of 4Del Monte Mixed Fruit Cups - 4oz 4pk - image 4 of 4
Del Monte Mixed Fruit Cups - 4oz 4pk - image 1 of 4
$2.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • One 4-Pack of DEL MONTE Cherry Flavored Mixed Fruit Cup
  • Each individual lunch snack is Non-GMO* and packaged in naturally sweetened water
  • DEL MONTE fruit cups contain no sugar added, no high fructose corn syrup, and no artificial flavors or artificial sweeteners
  • Enjoy the delicious taste of sweet peaches, succulent pear or cherry with every spoonful
  • Bring fruit cup snacks for a weekend trip with the family, or pack some in a lunchbox for a tasty school snack

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Form: Pieces
Package Quantity: 4
Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked
Net weight: 16 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 50920113
UPC: 024000224631
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0400
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

DEL MONTE Cherry Flavored Mixed Fruit Cups contain bite-sized pieces of peaches, pear and cherries, conveniently packaged in easy-to-open individual fruit cups for quick, on the go fruit snack. Each of the DEL MONTE snack cups for kids contains no sugar added, no high fructose corn syrup, and no artificial flavors or artificial sweeteners. Each mixed fruit cup is Non-GMO* and comes in Non-BPA** packaging with for a snack you can say yes to every day. *Ingredients of the types used in this product are not genetically modified. **Packaging produced without the intentional addition of BPA.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 cup

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 45
% Daily Value*
Calories From Fat 0Cal
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 5mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 13g4%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 5g
Sugar Alcohol 6g
Protein 0g
Potassium 60mg2%
Vitamin A 2%
Vitamin C 100%
Calcium 0%
Iron 0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

fruit [peaches, pears, cherries (cherries, carmine)], water, sorbitol, ascorbic acid (to protect color), natural flavor, acesulfame potassium, sucralose, citric acid.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.48 inches length x 3.71 inches width x 3.23 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.11 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 213 reviews
33% would recommend
6 recommendations
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2.33 out of 5

A little unwelcome surprise

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Di - 21 days ago
I bought these for when my grandchildren visit. Was disappointed to find stems in them. Too dangerous for toddlers!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fruit

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Love the fruit cup they are perfect to put in the cooler don't take up a lot of space good little snack when you don't have time to go eat lunch but you're hungry
Did you find this review helpful?

Joke of a product and misleading

1 out of 5 stars
JMG1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on delmonte.com
No sugar added, shouldn't mean you add other crap worse than sugar. If your adding things, it should be listed on the package.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

🍒🍒🍒

5 out of 5 stars
keniafp - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There was not this presentation in portion I was delighted, they are without added sugar which gives an option for my child's lunchbox, for me when I go in a hurry to the street and I want to take something for a snack, to prepare with yogurt or cereal I love it will not miss in my fridge.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes good and convenient

4 out of 5 stars
makeupandjuiceboxes - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great for a snack for myself or my kids. They taste pretty good even though the cherry flavor isn’t my favorite personally. I love that it’s individually packaged and an easy snack. The price is pretty good and it would be something I would purchase again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ehhh not for me

3 out of 5 stars
maryma1 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not the biggest fan of these. Did not like the cherry syrup. Reminded me of cough syrup. Wish it also wasn’t so sweet!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Flavorless

2 out of 5 stars
bernadinel8f9e - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While I appreciate the no sugar added it seems the flavor was also left out. There is a variety of fruit in the cup but they basically all taste the same.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect For A Toddler

5 out of 5 stars
torit41 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These fruit cups are perfect for on the go! They are quick and easy to serve as a part of lunch or dinner or even a snack. My toddler loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not bad

4 out of 5 stars
emmad41 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These were not raved about in our house but they were eaten! I was given a “not bad” rating across the board. The cherry flavor could have been toned down just a little bit, does taste like a treat!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Sweet Snack

4 out of 5 stars
cheyenneb78 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fruit cup has a very strong cherry flavor, which I like. I love cherry flavored things, but it is maybe a little too strong. They use stevia extract for a little extra sweetness. I would prefer it without personally, but I think it’s the best choice of sweeteners. I think these make a great choice for a sweet snack while airing on the side of being healthier. I’m glad I received this item in a voxbox to try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fruit cups

5 out of 5 stars
browneyez5104 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the Del Monte Cherry Flavored Mixed fruit cups. It tasted very fresh and delicious. My kids loved it so much that I had to get them more for their school lunch bags.
Did you find this review helpful?

I liked it

4 out of 5 stars
allisonr4 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you like maraschino cherries, you'll like this. All of the fruits in it tasted like cherry. My brother and I really liked it, but my dad felt it was just OK but he doesn't like maraschino cherries.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very delicious!

4 out of 5 stars
jaynec12 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I've never been a fan of fruit cups, but this particular fruit cup from del monte tasted great. It has no sugar but the fruits are still so nice and sweet and tasty. Would definitely recommend especially for those watching on sugar, great alternative. I've always loved del Monte products. I always find them very tasty to cook and easy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Real fruit snack

5 out of 5 stars
elic32 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the small compact. Perfect for lunch. Is very nutritious snack sugar free!!! Are 100% real fruit and have excellent flavor
Did you find this review helpful?

Very cherry

3 out of 5 stars
amberw148 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Del Monte cherry fruit cups from Infuenster in return for my opinion. The cups were good, but tasted heavily of cherry.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very delicious

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This makes a perfect snack for the family. My kids love it and the best part is they can drink the juice since it's 100% juice. We all love it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

4 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this fruit cocktail free from Influenster and eel monte in exchange for my honest review. I don’t care for cherries but this is a delightful snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

Flavorful

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fruit cup is very flavorful while still being light on sugar and the syrup is not too heavy or overwhelming like in other brands.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not my favorite

2 out of 5 stars
brig30 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally like mixed fruits cups but this didn’t do it for me. I can taste the cherry but the cherry is overwhelming considering there was only half a cherry in the cup. I also got to something very hard. There shouldn’t have been anything hard in the cup but there was. Maybe it was a stem or something. I do like the peaches in it but that is about it. ***ignore the cat face and the glare***
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely not my favorite

2 out of 5 stars
laurend287 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not a fan of fruit cups in general, but I found this one especially gross. The only preserved cherry I’ve developed a liking for is Luxardo cherries. These del monte ones certainly can’t compete. I’m not sure why anyone would want a fruit cup that taste overly like cheap preserved cherries. Tastes like medicine to me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads