Loading, please wait...

Delaney & Bonnie - D & B Together (Remaster) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Delaney & Bonnie

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 11381451
UPC: 886972450629
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-7469


Disc 1
1. Only You Know and I Know(3:28)
2. Wade in the River of Jordan(2:12)
3. Sound of the City(2:40)
4. Well, Well(3:30)
5. I Know How It Feels to Be Lonely(3:48)
6. Comin’ Home(3:15)
7. Move ’em Out(2:53)
8. Big Change Comin’(3:25)
9. A Good Thing (I’m on Fire)(2:15)
10. Groupie (Superstar)(2:50)
11. I Know Something Good About You(4:12)
12. Country Life(3:39)
13. Over and Over(2:42)
14. I’m Not Your Lover, Just Your Lovee(4:27)
15. Good Vibrations(3:14)
16. Are You a Beatle or a Rolling Stone(3:23)
17. (You Don’t Know) How Glad I Am(3:59)
18. California Rain(3:51)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.